Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautifully located hotel in the right place to av

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Staff , location and the slowness and calmness of the hotel , great for relaxing
Cons: Beer + food prices are high. Means you go outside for this rather than the hotel
Could not ask for anything more. Would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Nice resort directly on Chaweng Beach

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Ideal location (directly on beach) within walking distance to Chaweng's attractions. Nicely landscaped gardens which complemented the suites' decor.
Location: Within walking distance of everything on Chaweng Beach. Many restaurants, shops, boutiques and markets around for day- and nighttime entertainment.
I was pleasantly surprised with the resort and my stay there. Terrific location in Chaweng Beach, with a nice Thai decor. Luxurious suites and lush gardens to add to the authentic feeling. Pleasant and professional staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pattaya

Nothing special

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Bit jaded in parts and restaurant not very good especially breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort but a little tired

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Large resort on the beach with a beachfront restaurant and good pool. The rooms are a little tired but clean & the staff were extremely helpful. Located at the northern end of Chaweng.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

A great package of location, service and facility

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Food, room facilities, pool, staff, service and location
Location: Great access to whatever you are looking to do
We were a family of 5 with small boys and a teenager. We had a great time with great service, food, location and facilities. The staff were excellent and made great efforts to look after us. The rooms were excellent and we could not have asked for better. We have stayed at Muang Samui several times now and will definitely be back. Would recommend this resort to anyone looking to stay along Chewang beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester uk

Lovely Thai style boutique hotel great location .

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I first stayed here 4 years ago and was so happy to find this hotel . I decided to take my 16 year old daughter for her first trip to Thailand.The staff are excellent,friendly beyond belief. The rooms with beautiful wooden floors and Thai decor are set within establish tropical gardens .The walk to the beach front restaurant for breakfast is so enjoyable as is the hotel food catering for everybody's taste . I look forward to my next stay .
5 out of 5
by Alizeh from Canada

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place on the beach in the heart of the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keith s.

Relaxing holiday

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel had excellent attentive staff, who are friendly polite and respond to your needs. Lovely garden and good beach.
5 out of 5
by Adam from Dublin

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the hotel. The breakfast was tasty, the room tidy and huge, and the beach was only a few minutes from our door. If I had to come up with one thing to improve it would be to make sure both sides of the bed have separate lights and light switches. But this is a super minor issue with an otherwise perfect stay.
5 out of 5
by angelica from toronto

Very happy with our stay!

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this hotel - the location was great! We travelled with 2 kids and there was lots of them to do on the property. The breakfast was great but more options would have been nice. The room was very spacious but the washroom was a bit worn out - great balcony! Great service and very friendly management! They also offer a shuttle to their sister hotel Royal Muang Samui.