Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok tourist

Tourist trap, one time stay.....

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The beach, but that's not the hotel.....
Cons: Everything......staff friendly......
Location: Beach
Just a tourist trap, way over rated. I'm sure if you bother to stay here it will be only once, like us. We will never return as their are much nicer places to stay. Looks and sounds real nice but not, no sitting area except on the bed. No microwave, ac inefficient, view straight into your room from three neighboring rooms. I'm sure they have no repeat guests. Breakfast wasn't bad.... Nuff said......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice quiet hotel by beach

Posted Dec 29, 2016
After flooding the bathroom due to a blockage in the bath. The staff moved us to a new room at 1am. Rooms are comfortable and breakfast was of a good standard for Asia. Big plus point was a good powerful shower which refreshed you from the heat. Pool had jets which was very welcome for the muscles after walking on beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff ! Beautiful hotel!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very very satisfied!! Beautifal hotel! we stay at pool access room and it's very comfortable and clean.l love the little swimmimg pool beside the balcony! Beach is clean and beautiful. Their staff are nice ! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great stay , location is good family mart just few doors away. Massage, foods, restaurants, bike renting all these just opposites the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The resort is near many restaurants when you walk on the main street. The breakfast was a simple western breakfast. I only realised that chaweng beach water is very murky and cannot snorkel at all, maybe it is because it has just passed monsoon when i went there. Overall it is good and not so noisy as it is away from the noisy area of chaweng which is central festival area while riding on a tuk tuk will get you there with a cheap fare. The pool linked room is a disappointment as the water is only 1.5 m and the width of the swimming pool was so small i cant even swim breatstroke luckily they have a bigger main pool nearby. The staff are friendly and helpful too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
great stay nice quiet location the ocean pool villas are great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Wotif
Very nice room, we were there during flash flooding so the beach was disgusting and you could not take advantage of beachieving access as it was full of rubbish. Hotel was nice Food was nice Location was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Had problems with hot water.....shower water never got hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

great resort

Posted Oct 24, 2016
מלון נחמד מאוד קרוב לצוואנג אבל לא במרכז ההמולה חדרים גדולים מאוד , אנחנו לקחנו חדר עם בריכה פרטית נחמד מאוד אומנם הוא לא ברמה של הריסוקטים המפנקים באמת אך הוא גם לא במחיר שלהם ממומלץ
3 out of 5
by Kayvan from Tehran

a bit of everything, view, beach, hotel and resort

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The view was not what we were expecting, room was clean but towels were not good enough. Beds on the beach not clean enough. However it was welcoming and nice beach although crowded. The room looked at the sea but noisy because of the street right back at your door and then the water which was pumped to the pool. Instead of listening to the sea we heard water jetted into the pool. Breakfast was moderate but sufficient.