Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Quite location but just few minutes walk to town

Posted Nov 20, 2016
All good except air conditioning noisy so had to turn off at night or no sleep. Good size pool.Cannot comment on resturant as did not use.Beware extra charge 1000 bhat to take visitor to room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff....horrible.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
The stuff was realy unfriendly!!!!!! We decide to leave the hotel, and in the same day few more people left because of the horrible staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The bed is great, very comfort, wify does not work, pool is dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philippines

Had a great experience at the hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
i love the breakfast, the pool and other facilities. its a bit far from the central festival but still... quite near from the restaurants and other places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cork

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Its a nice hotel friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Not the best stay. Would not stay here again. Reception staff are very unhelpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: You should look at who is paying the bill and ensure that they are not treated badly. Would recommend that you review your policies and staff.
Location: The location is great. But the hotel is a very big let down.
The hotel is very basic although advertised to be more than just basic. Could not get any more budget like. Stayed at many hostels which were way better than this. My advise would be not to stay here but go else where. The staff are not helpful or friendly and anything is considered against hotel policy or if they do something it is with a fuss. There are many hidden charges e.g. not being able to bring water to the pool but having to buy it from them at inflated prices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The only thing that is nice about the place is the pool. The main woman at the front desk is really rude and doesn't care about making your stay pleasant. The room is cleaned everyday but there are sticky stains everywhere. The location is 10 minute walk to the beach and it's not the nicest one. It was cheap and near a place we needed to be so we stayed there. But we wouldn't do it again.