Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Nice place to stay. Beds are a bit hard abd comfy but the rooms are nice and spacious
5 out of 5
by shiftystepho from australia

very safe and on the beach

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
great location and pool and bar back onto the beach!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value beach front. Enjoyed my stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Large rooms with beach front at a very reasonable price. I thought it offers good value and enjoyable stay and the beach is marvelous.
3 out of 5
by Arron from Falkirk

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
When we came to check in the staff were very rude and not interested at all. This seemed to be the theme for the staff during our stay, bar a few. The room was ok, was a good size but wasn't very clean as we seemed to have a lot of ants in our room. The best thing about this hotel area is the pool and beach area. Pool is a bit tired but the views onto the beach and water is what makes this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beach access!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Our room was on the top floor of the hotel building (743) the view was lovely and the room was spacious and clean.
Cons: The room was large enough for a king size bed…but the queen bed was comfortable.
Location: We loved the location because it was away from the traffic and hustle, bustle of downtown.
Our first stay at Seascape and we will be back. The location on Chewang beach is perfect!
3 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Although on Chaweng Beach, this hotel is quite far from the main areas. You can get a taxi to Bo Phut for 200 bahts, but if you like to walk to places from your hotel, this is not the place for you. The room itself had no privacy (right in front of reception) and was not the cleanest. I shared my bathroom with a cockroach. When I arrived the bath plug was stuck in and the shower had issues (these issues were sorted quickly). After a few days building work started just outside my room, at which point I had had enough and found another hotel!
4 out of 5
by Rinke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels