Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Wotif
The room is ok but the service outside is terrible.we had To pay quite expensive for a very poor breakfast and the service is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location good and peace. Nice swimming pool and beach easy access.
Cons: Dark beach restaurant with no entertainment like beach bar and water sport. Swimming pool facilities can add on more challenging water sliding
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thailand

Horrible!!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Bed sheets were covered with blood stains. A wide windows in the bathroom from the floor up so that you See people walking outside (and the other way around), A strong smell of sewerage in the room as well. When i told the receptionist the proplem with my room she loughed at my face. I was supposed to stay there for 6 nights and i left after one night. The entire stay there was absolutely horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice, cheap hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We stay here regularly. It's a nice, cheap hotel on the beach but mainly close to the airport. And a short walk from the centre of Chaweng for shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erin from Scotland

Stunning veiws

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for price. Clean, comfy and close to the centre. Stunning beach veiws from the bar/restaurant. Would definitely come back.
3 out of 5
by Chen Hao

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet odour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sofala, Australia

Great location

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Wotif
We stay here regularly on our way to and from Koh Phangan. It's right on the beach in the heart of Chaweng and very close to the airport. Nice pool, nice staff, nice everything. Great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Location perfect. Highly recommended

Posted May 17, 2016
Right on beach, short walk to town via road or beach. Food was lovely. Natural and tranquil setting. Loved it.
4 out of 5
by talmor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels