Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paolo from Melbourne

Father and Son Holiday

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
A father and son holiday together for the first time and it was an amazing time and we enjoyed all of the wildlife and nature that Koh Samui could offer.
4 out of 5
by damone from Cardiff

A perfect hotel if your on a mid range budget and

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
for the price the hotel rooms were ok but the location of being near the beach from the hotel pool was better value for money it was perfect worth every penny and some more for the location 10 min stroll to main bars / restaurants but plenty of them around the hotel and on the way to Main Street
4 out of 5
by Buddhiraj

Spacious rooms.....

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay. Spacious room, beach nearby. Food was not very good but breakfast had good selection of items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, with good pool and beach

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly and BIG - we had the family villa
Cons: alcohol license would be nice - a little bar or a play area for the kids
Location: Lamai Beach, nice and close to laundrette,other hotels with bars, beach, supermarket on the corner, a bit of shopping nearby too
All good, clean and family friendly. They were very helpful answering questions when needed. The family villa was huge! A great size for a family and for my 5 year old to run around in. Cleaned every day and room service, restaurant great. 2 negatives - the sea and no alcohol sold at the premises. As on holiday, a nice cocktail by the pool would've been nice. But I don't think they had a license. The sea ( which cannot be improved ) is very rough and not child friendly. Great for the tanners/walkers but not great if you have a little one as the sea moves out very quickly and a bit scary for children. I would also suggest that maybe the hotel invests in a little play area for kids? We had one in our next hotel and it really makes a difference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel does cocktails for 90 bhat on the beach and is well looked after - they were renovating when we were there but it didn't look necessary.
4 out of 5
by Shie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Helene from Bærum, Norge

Bra nok

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fint for oss å være nederst på stranda hvor det er veldig rolig og fortsatt kan minne om Thailand i gamle dager. Vi har testet 8 strender denne ferien på Koh Samui og Koh Phangan, og ingen steder er vannet så fint som her! Ikke langgrunt, veldig klart og rent og masse fisk å se på. Thai Ayodhya mangler litt her og der på sjarm, service, mat og stil, men det har en flott beliggenhet, veldig store familierom og et stort uteområde hvor man ikke ligger tett på andre gjester. Noe steiner på stranda og i vannet rett nedenfor hotellet, men noen få meter til venstre er det bare sand. Dette er helt uproblematisk.
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels