Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

OK, but could be better

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Central, nice location, great breakfast, simple and uncomplicated. Beds are good and everything is spotless.
Cons: check-in very slow. Furniture and both restaurants looking tired. Not vegetarian food on offer in Hotel. Expensive for a hotel
The only gig I would recommend in town, immaculately clean however sadly a little tired.
4 out of 5
by Timo I.

Teatteriviikonloppu

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Hyvä ja iso huone. Parivuode plussaa. Lähellä teatteria. Ainoa miinus kylpyammeen viemärin vetämättömyys, ystävällinen henkilökunta teki kuitenkin parhaansa auttaakseen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bendt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matkailija

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Hyvä sijainti ja ystävällinen palvelu. Kaikki oli lähellä ja huone ihan mukava.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

Active holiday place like no other

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel was ok, new rooms, good breakfast, great location, park house. We rented a car and did all kinds of fun activities! We went flying in a wind tunnel and surfing indoors near by in great Sirius Sport center. Did walks in parks, visited museums and attractions. Nice place to spend time if you put effort into reading the local tourist guide and do some research in advance.
4 out of 5
by Helena from Hämeenlinna

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Toivoisin pääseväni Kotkaan vielä kesäaikaa. Lyhyt käyntimme tavoite oli käydä merimuseossa ja suomalaisia kaloja. Nämä toteutuivat ja olimme todella tyytyväisiä!