Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: The hotel is fairly new, which is a plus. Loved the breakfast buffet.
The hotel is located a good distance from town, so we learned how to navigate the Metro system. Do wish is was more convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with helpful staff

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The staff where warm, friendly and always willing to help. hotel has a large free car parking, it is a bit far from the city center so you have to use your car, taxi or metro for getting there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very convenient

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Our 3rd stay at the hotel and would go back. The location is great especially if you have a car. Ample parking, close to the beach, staff very accommodating even when you show up for breakfast a minute before closing!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
A little far from the centre if you have heavy luggage. However, the metro service is good and only a five minute walk from the hotel. Front desk staff were extremely helpful. Breakfast was great. Coffee could be better in the restaurant. Have it from the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely modern clean hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: I liked the room spacious and nice layout
Cons: The pool is smaller than it loos on the brochure and doesn't get the sun after 4pm which is a shame
Location: I like the location as it is quieter but it is quite a distance to get into the city from here.
Lovely hotel rooms and friendly staff. It was very clean and the rooms are really well set out. The hotel is on the outskirts which is great if you have transport but it is quite a distance to get into the centre of Salerno. I can't comment on the food as we didn't get chance to eat in the restaurant as this visit was to see family. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a bit pricey and out of the way to get to Amalfi coast and Sorrento, takes about 1.5 hours to get there. Hotel keys kept on not working which was quite annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden City, NY

Italy 2017

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This was a great Hotel not far from the beach and our room Overlooked the ocean. We had a car and traveled to the Sorrento, Positano, and Almafi. We also went via boat to the same area, and the bost yard was a 5 minute drive from the hotel. It was great cuz you got to see from the land and the Sea the Amalfi Coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great find

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A great hotel really pleased we booked it, a great pool and outside games for children. Good buffet breakfast and knowledgeable staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels