Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Dudley

Economic non special place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to find gps took us to front door. Room was clean. Host was occupied with repairs but friendly. Close to beach, two minute walk. Local dog barked ang wined all night keeping us up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but terrible area

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice newish hotel in a dreadful location. Seems like a cheap beach resort area which is very run down The only upside is the fabulous restaurant at the end of the very end of the pier at the port overlooking a clean beach
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was as stopover on a longer trip. Having said that we enjoyed your brief stay. The family that runs it is very attentive and made us feel very comfortable. It is very close to the beach and a very good value.
4 out of 5
by Diego Andres

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place! Close to the beach. Really quiet to rest :-)
5 out of 5
by Fredrik

Mysigt och strandnära

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Perfekt läge med bara ett par hundra meter till stranden. Mycket trevlig personal. Mysigt och lugnt område med 5-10 minuters bilväg till Pizzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Wir haben uns sehr wohl im Barbiri gefühlt. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit seitlichen Meerblick vom Balkon aus, auf dem man prima ein Abenstündchen verbringen konnte. Das Frühstück ist recht süß ausgefallen, aber so mögen es die Italiener. Das Abendessen, was man dazu buchen konnte war reichlich und lecker. Insgesamt eine tolle Woche in Kalabrien.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Lasciamo perdere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo in riva al mare

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Albergo a due passi dal mare, di cui non ho potuto usufruire avendo soggiornato in questo albergo in inverno. Camera pulita, anche se un po' piccola per essere considerata una tripla. Personale gentilissimo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Café da manhã muito pobre, com poucos itens. Difícil acesso para quem está sem carro.
4 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels