Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
It was on the beach which was wonderful. Room was not as clean as I thought it should be. Bring your own extra supplies such as trash bags. It was comfortable and quite. I would go again. It's close to everything you need or want to do. A huge convienient location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birminghma alabama

worst experience of my life

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: did not stay and expedia told me they would reimburse me immediately, and have not done so, and it has been a week since this occurred.
did not stay, elevators on outside of building-barely enough room to get on an elevator. carts not hanger carts only thing available, no assistance by anyone anywhere. old furniture, old bedspreads, old rooms. if this was a condo it had to be one fifty years ago. smelled place for college people to get drunk, have sex and smoke dope.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Richland ,ms

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine. Weather was terrible. Room started out at 210.00$ a night and after fees and taxes was closer to 350.00 a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Good gulf front view

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Condo smelled and had several dead roaches. Condo was bit outdated but could have overlooked had it not been for the smell and bugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great view of the Gulf waters

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Location and view. Can see all the fishing boats heading out each day. Pool was nice and well maintained. Beach was very clean.
Location: Almost any activity is within a short drive, fishing, boating, most all water activities. Shopping is close by and there are many places to eat.
Room was very nice and clean, great view of beach. Many places to eat for any budget. Easy check in and check out. Orange Beach is fairly small but it can be busy during summer months. There are a lot of activities available for most everyone, night life is laid back and the famous Flora Bama is just down the road. This was just a quick trip to the beach during Spring Break.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach stay- a little disappointing

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The condo was in a good location, but the room was very dated. Furniture was broken. Kitchen utensils in bad shape.
5 out of 5
by Aday from Island royale

Islands royale

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
Need to clean carpets in 803. Loved it. Would come back.
4 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kl from Mobile, al

Great weekend getaway

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
We had a blast. Place wAs very nice. The only issue was that you had to go to realty place to check in then go to condo. It wasn't clear in the email
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great condo right on the beach!

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Room had a balcony that overlooked the beach. Great view and close to stores, restaurants, and attractions. Would definitely stay here again.