Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled bad. Staff carrying room fresh around

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly especially the breakfast staff.
Cons: Something must be done to improve the smell.
Location: Well located next to shopping and places to eat.
Smelled bad. Room clean and comfortable. The front desk clerk claimed the fan on the roof were not working right. Had to ask for something to spray my room with. Staff was spraying all the rooms with it. It seemed to be a problem with all the rooms. Biscuits were cold at breakfast. The staff was helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Room needed some maintenance

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel is in a good location near the Foley outlets and lots of restaurants. The hotel staff was friendly, and breakfast was included. The room, however, needed some work. The refrigerator was leaking water and the carpet around it was damp. Also, when we pulled out the sofa bed, we discovered that the mesh fabric supporting the mattress was completely worn through, so it was impossible to lie on the mattress without falling through. We ended up putting the mattress on the floor instead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Room was musky with a bad smell. Breakfast was terrible; threw away. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I'm going to spare you all by not writing a novel. Bottomline, it's a really nice clean hotel that's reasonably priced,has a friendly staff,& conveniently located for food,shopping,& est 15/20 minute drive to Orange Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hodgenville,Kentucky

Beautiful hotel..

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Clean rooms, nice hot breakfast, clean pool, staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice clean place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Staff
Location: The location is good for shopping and dining.
This is not a $$$ hotel. The hotel is using location and season as bases for value.i would recommend this hotel for use after season (probably after Labor Day and before May).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My daughter and I had a great time at this hotel. The staff was great along with the breakfast each morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

Nice, clean hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Close enough to the beach and very closer to restaurants and shopping. Nice and clean room as hotel. The indoor pool did not seem to be heated and was chilly (in July). Would stay at again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Nice hotel, clean rooms, very friendly staff!! Definitely recommended hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Convenient and reasonably priced.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Price and convenience.
Cons: Fall prevention strips in bathtubs for seniors.
Location: Shopping, beaches entertainment.
Very pleased with hospitality, cleanliness and price.