Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Clean and convenient and good price. The staff was very helpful. Great location to beaches without the high price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room was adequate. Price was a little high, however, considering this hotel was not close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Great stay. Very close to everything including the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia disappointed me.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Booked a second night the morning after my stay and found expedia charged me $20 more than rhe actually room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Great amenities and location for a great price!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: We loved the comfort of the bed, the linens, the staff, the cleanliness of the room, and the hotel's location to everything.
Cons: The TV was definitely outdated and was too small for the space. They didn't have Do Not Disturb signs, so we received housekeeping w/o wanting it!!!!!
Location: It's located in the center of Foley, AL near the Outlet Malls and several other nice, new shopping plazas. There are lots of restaurants and fun spots
We were in town for a birthday party, so we weren't looking to be in the middle of anything in particular; however, boy were we surprised to find this hotel! It's close to everything: beaches, shopping, awesome restaurants, and did I mention shopping?! We enjoyed being able to get everywhere we needed quickly and conveniently, and we even discovered some new places that we didn't know about closeby. Our room was very spacious and had lovely amenities. The bed was super plush and comfortable! We slept so well during our stay. The AC/Heat unit worked well and had a nice, relaxing sound to it. The toiletries and linens were also very nice, and the bathroom and room as a whole were both super clean and smelled fresh. The tub and shower worked great. We had water, teas, and coffees at our disposal both in our room and in the lobby area. The staff was super friendly from the time we checked-in to the time we departed. They were very kind and helped us with questions throughout our stay. We weren't able to participate in breakfast, but it looked good and had nice options for a continental-hot breakfast. Other guests seemed to be enjoying themselves as well. The only complaint I have is the quality of the TV, which was too small for the room, but it served its purpose during our down-time. Overall, we were highly satisfied with this hotel, and we'd absolutely recommend this place and would stay here again in a heartbeat! Keep up the great work! Thanks for a great weekend getaway! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Filled our requirements

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Comfortable bed. Room very clean. Breakfast adequate.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Great stay!

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Even though they were undergoing renovations, the room was great and the staff was even better! We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by wade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Deanna

New Years Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled, gross breakfast, and broken ice machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
I would definitely recommend this hotel and probably stay here again. Very convienent location.