Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaPlace

Nice and comfy. Close to great shopping.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: The location and comfortable beds. Nice friendly staff, good hot breakfast, close to great outlet mall.
Cons: No complaints about this place at al.
Location: Few good chain restaurants, Starbucks, ranger outlet mall.
Nice, clean, spacious and comfortable room. Beds were nice and comfy, good continental breakfast and less than a mike from the Tanger outlet. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marrero, United States of America

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The staff that prepared the breakfast were exceptionally helpful and sweet.
Location: Perfect location for outlet shopping at Tanger-Foley
The room was comfortable and the breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good customer service. Sub par room.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Right across from major shopping areas. About fifteen minutes from beach.
The room was big enough however, the sheets seemed damp as if they had just been washed--and we arrived way past check in time. The shower faucet was broken. BUT, like I said-- it's what you pay for. The front desk was very nice and we only were in the room to sleep. I would stay again due to location, breakfast and kindness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled bad. Staff carrying room fresh around

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly especially the breakfast staff.
Cons: Something must be done to improve the smell.
Location: Well located next to shopping and places to eat.
Smelled bad. Room clean and comfortable. The front desk clerk claimed the fan on the roof were not working right. Had to ask for something to spray my room with. Staff was spraying all the rooms with it. It seemed to be a problem with all the rooms. Biscuits were cold at breakfast. The staff was helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Room needed some maintenance

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel is in a good location near the Foley outlets and lots of restaurants. The hotel staff was friendly, and breakfast was included. The room, however, needed some work. The refrigerator was leaking water and the carpet around it was damp. Also, when we pulled out the sofa bed, we discovered that the mesh fabric supporting the mattress was completely worn through, so it was impossible to lie on the mattress without falling through. We ended up putting the mattress on the floor instead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Room was musky with a bad smell. Breakfast was terrible; threw away. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I'm going to spare you all by not writing a novel. Bottomline, it's a really nice clean hotel that's reasonably priced,has a friendly staff,& conveniently located for food,shopping,& est 15/20 minute drive to Orange Beach.
4 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Close to the outlet mall.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience to Outlet mall. The fridge was nice.
Cons: The conditions of the room. The sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable.
Location: Close to Outlet Mall and Wal-Mart.
The staff was very friendly. The room had a lot of moisture in the air. Shoes left on carpet was damp the next day. Bathroom floor was sticky. Bad odor in the room. It was ok for one night. Happy that we were only there to shop at the Outlet mall.