Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice business Hotel. Nothing to brag about.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Smoking areas
Cons: Maid service was iffy
Location: not sure
It was just okay. Happy not to have bed bugs. I've been to a lot of places so I think I'm qualified as well as my career to judge fairly. It was okay. Of course it was the Marriott. I use to work for them. It was as expected but I wish they had free breakfast. Not much more to add. It was just a place to stay. Safe and or cool/warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Billing was messed up

Posted Apr 5, 2017
After I paid I noticed they charged me for a different room I told them and they changed the room. Bill But I still have the other persons bill pending to my account
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Happy with stay
5 out of 5
by Genia

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel. Nice pool. Nice location. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Tv and remote was half way giving us trouble

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Had a great experience. The staff was friendly and it was a calm place to be. I will stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carla

Nice hotel not too far from beach

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Decided at last minute to follow high school baseball team to Gulf Shores tournament. The hotel was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly, and the unplanned cost didn't break the budget.. The location was convenient to shopping, food, and a few miles to the beach..kids loved the pool and I enjoyed the Starbucks in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by JILL

Last minute reservation

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Desk clerk very helpful & went out of his way to get us set up with exTra cots, only a king bed was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Big TV and close to the beach. Lobby had everything you needed. Staff was great.