Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice people, always felt welcomed!!

Posted May 23, 2017
The staff was fantastic all around. The easiest check in/out hotel experience I've experienced. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent service. Nice hotel.

Posted May 23, 2017
I can't say enough about Sarah and Lacy. They both were so accommodating. Lacy went out of her way to get balloons, a cake and strawberries and deliver them to my daughter for her birthday. My daughter was thrilled! Now that's excellent customer service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
I was there on business and it was a great way to end a long day..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama city beach

Great Place

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I stay here on bussiness every couple of weeks during the summer. Check in is always quick and easy. I love this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice & very clean

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Only 3 miles from the beach and in a super nice area. Right next door to Publix and Target. Super friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice business Hotel. Nothing to brag about.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Smoking areas
Cons: Maid service was iffy
Location: not sure
It was just okay. Happy not to have bed bugs. I've been to a lot of places so I think I'm qualified as well as my career to judge fairly. It was okay. Of course it was the Marriott. I use to work for them. It was as expected but I wish they had free breakfast. Not much more to add. It was just a place to stay. Safe and or cool/warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Billing was messed up

Posted Apr 5, 2017
After I paid I noticed they charged me for a different room I told them and they changed the room. Bill But I still have the other persons bill pending to my account
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Tv and remote was half way giving us trouble

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Had a great experience. The staff was friendly and it was a calm place to be. I will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Big TV and close to the beach. Lobby had everything you needed. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Good stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good service, clean, quiet, and affordable. Great stay. Will return.