Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was perfect for what we needed and wanted .

Posted May 27, 2017
Very clean and very nice staff, would def recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice people, always felt welcomed!!

Posted May 23, 2017
The staff was fantastic all around. The easiest check in/out hotel experience I've experienced. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent service. Nice hotel.

Posted May 23, 2017
I can't say enough about Sarah and Lacy. They both were so accommodating. Lacy went out of her way to get balloons, a cake and strawberries and deliver them to my daughter for her birthday. My daughter was thrilled! Now that's excellent customer service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
I was there on business and it was a great way to end a long day..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama city beach

Great Place

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I stay here on bussiness every couple of weeks during the summer. Check in is always quick and easy. I love this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Sarah Eubanks, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are proud of our hotel and strive to make all our guests feel welcomed. We hope to see you again soon! Sarah Eubanks, AGM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice & very clean

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Only 3 miles from the beach and in a super nice area. Right next door to Publix and Target. Super friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Sarah Eubanks, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are proud of our hotel and strive to make all our guests feel welcomed. We hope to see you again soon! Sarah Eubanks, AGM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice business Hotel. Nothing to brag about.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Smoking areas
Cons: Maid service was iffy
Location: not sure
It was just okay. Happy not to have bed bugs. I've been to a lot of places so I think I'm qualified as well as my career to judge fairly. It was okay. Of course it was the Marriott. I use to work for them. It was as expected but I wish they had free breakfast. Not much more to add. It was just a place to stay. Safe and or cool/warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Billing was messed up

Posted Apr 5, 2017
After I paid I noticed they charged me for a different room I told them and they changed the room. Bill But I still have the other persons bill pending to my account
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Tv and remote was half way giving us trouble

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Had a great experience. The staff was friendly and it was a calm place to be. I will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Big TV and close to the beach. Lobby had everything you needed. Staff was great.