Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
No complaints at all. Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This hotel is located close to the beach, mall and the Wharf. The room was clean and comfortable. I always enjoy staying at the Courtyard Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The hotel was nice n the staff was helpful. Will be going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Theodore AL

Clean room. Cigar smokers YUCK.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Room was clean. Pool was smaller than I expected. But my biggest complaint was the men smoking cigars at a table on the other side of the pool fence. Cigars are nasty and we had our 2 young grand daughters with us. I didn't appreciate them having to inhale that smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great. What I consider a typical Marriott. OutstaBring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol tn

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: friendly staff and size of room was good
Cons: needs to be refurbished
Location: plenty to do nearby - shopping and location to beach was good
The hotel needs an update on its appearance-looks older and carpet in hallways is definitely old
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Awesome

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Away from the Wharf but still with in 15 mins. Staff was great. Check in was fast and easy. Clean rooms. Wish the bistro had more of a selection but your within walking distance of a few restaurants. Traffic light near by making access to busy Hwy 59 easier.
5 out of 5
by Sam

Don't miss out

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice & clean. We really enjoyed our stay there..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Thank you so much. We hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you so much Denise! We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by James

Great Getaway

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Close to everything but much quieter than properties right on beach. Got a good rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are proud of our hotel and strive to make all our guests feel welcomed. We hope to see you again soon! Sarah Eubanks, AGM