Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
hotel was very clean, friendly, and fun but beds were sooooo uncomfortable. way too hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Shores, Al

Posted Apr 16, 2018
It was great. We were there for a short time for a State Track meet but it was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Comfy bed but no continental breakfast.

Posted Apr 11, 2018
The room was clean but small. The bed was comfortable. Staff was great. The stay was really missing a continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

over flowing toilet

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The toilet over flowed and flooded the bathroom but nothing was in the toilet. When the staff came up he said it must have cleared itself. Maybe they should plugged the toilets after each guest check out. I was grossed, i didn't stay the whole night, checked out after that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel near beach

Posted Mar 21, 2018
The experience was great from the check in to the check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 17, 2018
I arrived early day of check in, no problems getting into my room ahead of time considering the hotel was sold out the night before. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were extremely nice and clean. The bath toiletries and complimentary soap/shampoo is high end name brand, I used theirs instead of my personal brought from home! Great location and great price booked via Expedia! I was charged extra at check that I was not aware of until I arrived, was told it was in case I wanted anything from their market or bistro. Was told it would be dropped from my charges if not used at the end of my stay, that’s still pending. Overall good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville al

great comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2018
off the beaten path of tourists but exceptional hotel clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Don’t have your room near the elevator!

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: Pleasant staff. Comfortable room.
Mixed reviews on this one! Unfortunately, there was a soccer team staying near our room who had their meetings right in front of our room. Had to go out rwice to ask them to quiet down. The kids also burnt popcorn in their room and the terrible odor was sickening. We had to open our window, but unfortunately the hotel had music playing all night at the entrance of the hotel. Our room was next to the elevator and ice machine. Will never agree to accept a room in that location again! At 8:30p one of our nights, the cleaning staff started vacuuming the hallway and the room with the ice machine! Can’t figure that one out! Over all, I would stay there again if there were no kid’s sports teams and weren’t placed next to the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moss Point, MS

Perfect weekend getaway.

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: The location was perfect.
We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. The location was ideal, close to shopping and restaurants. I will definitely be staying there again in the very near future.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Beautiful Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Very comfortable-nice bedding & pillows. We slept beautifully, super quiet night even though it was New Year"s Eve. Front desk even called us after a few minutes just to make sure we had everything we needed- nice touch!