Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Wonderful property, will definitely return! Clean, good beach access, great location
4 out of 5
by Jeanne

Great Condo & Amenities ....Stiff Beds

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the condo's location and great accessibility to the pools and beach. Check in was friendly and fast. Only negatives were the beds which were hard and noisy. Check out is a very prompt 10 am which does not allow for one last walk on the beach. 11 am check out would be preferable.
5 out of 5
by nikki

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
We loves our stay at Crystal Towers. We would defiantly go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

bait n switch

Posted May 8, 2017
ocean view you are led to believe it on the beach it is not had to go to a third party to get the key inconvenience will never use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice condo with great view.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was friendly, 3 pools were a huge plus with hot tubs!
Cons: The security was a bit much for a family resort, felt like you were being monitored a bit often.
Location: Janino's pizza next door;Hangout down the beach, fun shops just down the road. beach was clean-kids loved finding sand crabs at night
Our stay was great! The condo was clean and nice. Comfy beds and our family of 6 was spread out fine for sleeping. We did learn that we would bring more towels, garbage bags, tp, laundry soap and dishwash soap for the next visit. Beach chairs were available in the room-a great plus! The washer and dryer in room was a lifesaver! We would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Courteous Staff & Happy Kids

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The entire staff was kind, friendly, and helpful. My kids had a great time. The location was perfect. The kids were able to enjoy the beach and all the pools. We had a great time and can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, close to beach, nice pools

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: indoor and outdoor pool option
Cons: Although a small complaint it was a bit confusing.....too many remotes for TV and Tech
Location: close to beach and strip, excellent location
Good family trip, great location, nice pools, comfortable updated rules
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama, USA

Maybe worth the price?

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great beach access, multiple pools, large room, etc. Overall, a very pleasant experience. I think that next time we will stay somewhere a little less expensive and save a little cash.
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Houston, TX

Crystal Towers Review

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good but not cleaned to what I would call acceptable. The dishes were put away dirty, glasses with soda stuck on the side, plates put away with food on them etc. There was no house keeping, so once the toilet paper runs out you have to buy your own and also wash your own towels. The walkway from the hotel to the beach is a little bit of an inconvenience but is better than trying to cross the road. All in all we enjoyed our time here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel across the street

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo and fully enjoyed the entire trip. The hotel is across the street but this actually makes it nice and quite still only tool 2 or 3 min to reach the beach. Will stay again