Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama, USA

Maybe worth the price?

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great beach access, multiple pools, large room, etc. Overall, a very pleasant experience. I think that next time we will stay somewhere a little less expensive and save a little cash.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel across the street

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo and fully enjoyed the entire trip. The hotel is across the street but this actually makes it nice and quite still only tool 2 or 3 min to reach the beach. Will stay again
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry from Birmingham

Fall 2015

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, great location, quiet, good access to beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel/condo was not directly on the beach. It was across the busy street. This was very disappointing, however, there was an indoor walkway above the street and with 3 children, this was a lifesaver. The room was clean and nice enough, but the garbage disposal was broken. We stayed on the 9th floor and the two elevators were very slow while the third was broken. Overall, we enjoyed our stay but I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Cleveland TN

Good family fun!

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
The location was a little deceiving, however it worked out. It wasn't a beach front, but did have a covered walkway over the street which was a plus. The condos were roomy and very nice. Private balcony was also a plus! And plenty of hot water! All in all it was a very nice stay, very relaxing and in a nice section of town.... 4.5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Spring break

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very well organized check in, they had all the paper work done on arrival and waiting. The condo was spotless, kitchen has all the cook ware and utensils. The view from the balcony was fantastic! We are breakfast over looking the gulf. Check out was very simple, just drop the keys in the drop box and go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great view of the beach as well as easy access. Granddaughter loved the pool. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from tennessee

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Elevators were very slow and when we arrived, only one was working. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by Mandi from georgia

Lovely condos

Posted Jun 7, 2014
We enjoyed our stay! Loved the indoor pool since it rained most of our stay. Everyone very friendly!