Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

bait n switch

Posted May 8, 2017
ocean view you are led to believe it on the beach it is not had to go to a third party to get the key inconvenience will never use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice condo with great view.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was friendly, 3 pools were a huge plus with hot tubs!
Cons: The security was a bit much for a family resort, felt like you were being monitored a bit often.
Location: Janino's pizza next door;Hangout down the beach, fun shops just down the road. beach was clean-kids loved finding sand crabs at night
Our stay was great! The condo was clean and nice. Comfy beds and our family of 6 was spread out fine for sleeping. We did learn that we would bring more towels, garbage bags, tp, laundry soap and dishwash soap for the next visit. Beach chairs were available in the room-a great plus! The washer and dryer in room was a lifesaver! We would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Courteous Staff & Happy Kids

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The entire staff was kind, friendly, and helpful. My kids had a great time. The location was perfect. The kids were able to enjoy the beach and all the pools. We had a great time and can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, close to beach, nice pools

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: indoor and outdoor pool option
Cons: Although a small complaint it was a bit confusing.....too many remotes for TV and Tech
Location: close to beach and strip, excellent location
Good family trip, great location, nice pools, comfortable updated rules
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama, USA

Maybe worth the price?

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great beach access, multiple pools, large room, etc. Overall, a very pleasant experience. I think that next time we will stay somewhere a little less expensive and save a little cash.
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Houston, TX

Crystal Towers Review

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good but not cleaned to what I would call acceptable. The dishes were put away dirty, glasses with soda stuck on the side, plates put away with food on them etc. There was no house keeping, so once the toilet paper runs out you have to buy your own and also wash your own towels. The walkway from the hotel to the beach is a little bit of an inconvenience but is better than trying to cross the road. All in all we enjoyed our time here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel across the street

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo and fully enjoyed the entire trip. The hotel is across the street but this actually makes it nice and quite still only tool 2 or 3 min to reach the beach. Will stay again
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry from Birmingham

Fall 2015

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, great location, quiet, good access to beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel/condo was not directly on the beach. It was across the busy street. This was very disappointing, however, there was an indoor walkway above the street and with 3 children, this was a lifesaver. The room was clean and nice enough, but the garbage disposal was broken. We stayed on the 9th floor and the two elevators were very slow while the third was broken. Overall, we enjoyed our stay but I would not stay there again.