Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurel, Ms

Nice hotel, on main road

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staff were all very kind and helpful. Check in and out went smoothly. Room was clean, mattress and pillows all in good shape. Would recommend this hotel and plan to stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly managed understaffed.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The staff was very helpful. They are just understaffed. Breakfast was good. The room wasn't horrible just not clean. It seems like there may just be a management issue. I wouldn't stay there again unless it was the only room left. The staff definitely tried there best and should get a raise for their efforts. Mostly off season construction workers were there and people walking around the parking lot looking in the cars. Very strange set up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I've stayed here 3 times in 3 years and it hasn't gotten worse every year. This year mold in shower head and in tile grout. Mold on building columns at entrance to lobby. Hot and cold water lines reversed in sink in room. Fruit flies in food area. Trash overflowing on property on every floor. Security lock in room door would not lock and when staff informed a shrug of shoulders and a grunt was offered. No apology offered. Will never stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is basic but has a great value. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. We were only there for one night but the breakfast was nice. It included eggs, bacon, waffles, cereal, yogurt, etc. The people were friendly. Good overnigth
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and leaving feedback about your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Heather Adams Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The room was just ok it was sufficient for our stay but not very comfortable and dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Heather Adams, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. I apologize that we didn't meet or exceed your expectations. We are in the process of updating our rooms and hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels