Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No so nice than expected

Posted May 7, 2016
Too pricy, AC noisy, not very clean, you must cross the street to access beach without any security.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caseville, MI

nice, but noisy:(

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The decor of the condo was nice.
Cons: There must have been some renovation going on in the condo above us. The sound of moving furniture and pounding occurred from 7 AM to 11 PM.
Location: We were in Gulf Shores during the Christmas/New Year break, so there was not much to do. May places were close for the holiday.
Check in and out were extremely easy. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Beautiful place to stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Unfortunately, the weather wasn't the greatest, but our stay was still wonderful! So many things to do in Gulf Shores!! We will be back and hope to stay at the same condo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Dec 28, 2015
A cross the street from the beach. Can walk to beach. Convenient. It is a condo and had all the kitchen utensils you would need. :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Pitch a tent--It might be cleaner

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Busy--Still waiting for Expedia to correct my bill from May, 2015. They should have credited my account for 2 booked rooms and only one was cancelled
Management was great to have someone come in and clean again. Unfortunately the non english speaking cleaning young lady was cleaning the baseboards with inch(es) of dirt and dust by dipping her rag back into the black water. DISGUSTING. I WENT OUT TO BUY LYSOL AND SPRAYED EVERYWHERE. The noise from the highway was constant. Who wants to relax on the patio with the speeding cars. Would not recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Nice Facilities

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Location, ease of check in/out
Cons: Room could have been more organized upon arrival.
Location: GREAT location. Wonderful bike trails, close to the beach, fishing from both the pier and on Lake Shelby. Hot tub was fantastic after a long day.
The location is great but I prefer to hear waves crashing on the beach when I sit on the balcony, not traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inside nicer than out

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Don't let the worn exterior fool you. The condo-203 was cute and updated nicely. We got this for about 100 U.S. per night including resort fee during shrimp festival so you could not beat the bargain. highway noise is loud but you get used to it quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean. We really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Our condo was close to the beach and the pier. Everything was in walking distance, which was most convienant!!
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Pekin IN

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Way more expensive than advertised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great Condo!

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Location, beach view
Cons: Nothing of note.
Location: The beach is right across the street. There is a pool and hot tub at the condo. The zipline place and state park are just a few minutes away.
This is a great condo for a beach trip to Gulf Shores. It is right next to the state park and there is no hotel across the street to block the ocean view. Our condo had lots of amenities like a crock pot, coffee pot, washer/dryer, etc. that made it really nice to stay in. Would definitely stay here again. I was glad though that I read before about needing to pick up the key at another location so I was prepared for that part of it.