Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mena, AR

Right on the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Super friendly staff, great room with balcony on the beach, awesome breakfast! Walking distance to shopping and food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain Brook, AL

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy beach access. A pharmacy and supermarket are right across the street. The staff was friendly and helpful.
My family decided to stay at this Hampton Inn over a weekend because my daughters' marching band was performing at a football game in the area Friday night. Check in was fast and courteous, and the room (2 queen beds, ocean view) was exactly as advertised. The property was clean and well maintained, and there was no problem with the available onsite parking. The complimentary breakfast had a good selection of items and there were no lines or shortages on either of the mornings we were there. Every member of the staff we interacted with during our stay was friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great stay. Friendly staff. Clean beach. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Orange Beach Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Perfect spot on the beach for a vacation. The hotel was nice and clean and easy access to the beach. Great for our whole family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, TN

Perfect hotel!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Right on the beach, delicious breakfast, beautiful pool, very sweet and helpful house maids, and it's a great location right in between Pensacola and Gulf Shores. Also helps that there is a Publix and nice new restaurants right across the street. Literally no complaints. We even extended our trip one more night it was so nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice right on the beach. Good for families.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Rooms are clean, not fancy. Construction is going on next door, so get full view rooms instead of partial views. Front desk and breakfast employees are very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Strandhotel; direkte Strandlage

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Strandlage
Hotel mit Frühstück - ideal für Familien - traumhafter Strand -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel on the beach.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Hotel has covered parking. Room was nice. Swmimg pool was small and usually filled with children. Breakfast was hot and cold and had pre made egg omelets. Laundry room only had 2 washers and dryers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review Brenda! Hope to see you back here soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hangout weekend 2016

Posted May 28, 2016
Came for the music festival Hangout and everyone was very nice and friendly. My girls and I will be back next year
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5! Hope to see you next year for the Hangout fest!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from dallas

Hangout Fest

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
A little pricey but overall a good hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5! Hope to see you back here next year!