Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hangout weekend 2016

Posted May 28, 2016
Came for the music festival Hangout and everyone was very nice and friendly. My girls and I will be back next year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: met our needs, and on the beach
Cons: make sure balconies are clean
Two person staff. One person ignored us but the very welcoming. Hotel was quiet. All staff we ran into were very friendly. Room was cleaned, bathroom had cleaning products we needed. The towel hook came off the wall and cut my son on his foot but we did not tell staff. There is construction next to hotel which took away from the serenity and the view but it was not to bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, Al

Want a Hotel Right On the Beach?

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: right on the beach
Location: Great location with plenty to do in walking or short drive distances. Or ideal to just laze on the soft white sandy beach
Greeted warmly by reception staff. Room was clean with lovely sea view, the bed could have been a little firmer and the coffee a little more robust.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good pool.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
My view wasn't great but room was comfortable. Great pool. Short walk to ocean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
nice hotel with wonderful continental breakfast. situated right on the beach. wished it would have had bigger balconies with lounger chairs for better relaxation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Quality slipping away.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Started staying there when it first opened and noticed the cleanliness and quality of areas slowly going downhill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Great location on the beach.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This hotel is very accommodating. Great breakfast, nice big lobby, hot coffee 24/7, located right on the beach, adequate fitness facility, very gracious and helpful staff. I truly believe it is their desire to make your stay great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Perfect Location- Friendly service *****

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Staff, Facilities& Location
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Lots of shopping, eating. Across the street No need to drive
I went to Orange Beach for a Cheer Competation at the Wharf. We arrived early and the staff let us check in early. That was great!! They were so friendly and helpful. Even though we checked out at 11:00 the next day and we had to be back at the Wharf at 4:45 for Cheer. We were able to stay the day on the beach and changed in the Lobby restrooms for the cheer competation that was very helpful!!! After finishing around 7:30 my daughter realized she left her ring in the room. We went back to hotel and it was not in lost in found but they let us go back up to the room and it was right where she left it. THANK YOU so much for all your help. We will be staying at the Hampton Inn - Orange Beach the next time we come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Mar 25, 2016
We loved it! The view was amazing! People were very helpful and the room was clean and confortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Building was great..

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The hotel it self and it's amenities were amazing however I have never dealt with such a rude staff before. I have traveled all across the country for years and have never dealt with such an awful staff. Probably will not return because of that.