Ratings based on 1,090 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Our trip was awesome and the hotel provided great accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great hotel on the beach!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Hotel is located right on the beach. Having a room facing the beach is definitely worth the view. It has a nice breakfast included and the indoor/outdoor heated pool was a hit with the kids. It's in an excellent location directly on the beach and the located across the street are several restaurants and a Publix and Winn Dixie for any other needs you may have. We will definitely stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Great place and staff!
Cons: Everything was excellent!
Location: Great amenities!
Enjoyed our stay very much. Rooms and staff were great!! View was amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Georgia

Very nice facility; great beach view

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: It was in walking distance to the beach
Cons: Parking, the parking garage was tight
Location: This is a good location; will be better once the road and building construction are finished
We had a great experience! Ana, with housekeeping was AWESOME :). I will look for Ana during my next visit. Breakfast was enjoyable with good variety each morning. The travel snack bags were appreciated and this was a very thoughtful idea! I had a great time and plan to stay there again in 2017.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The hotel was nice for the price, location convenient, staff friendly and helpful. It would have been nice to have a chair in the room other than a desk chair for comfortable sitting. We stayed 7 nights so would have appreciated that. The bed was very uncomfortable and the covers kept slipping off. The backs on the chairs in the lobby should be higher for being able to lean back. The hotel was clean. bright, and had a very pleasant atmosphere. Except for the minor things mentioned, we liked it and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very nice hotel, right on the beach. WOW.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: proximity to the beach, and other family activities.
Cons: Have the Tiki bar open year round. (closed in February)
The hotel had very nice staff, excellent room , and a wonderful view. Very close to restaurants and to Treasure Island family fun center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Overall, this hotel was good and we would likely stay here again If we were in the area. The staff was all very friendly and helpful - awesome personalities! Our room was spacious, updated and clean overall. The bathroom exhaust fan didn't work so that was a bummer as everyone's showers got the whole room hot and steamy. The beds were too hard for my liking as well. While we had a great tile floor entry which was perfect for coming in off the beach, there was no shelving, racks, etc. to hang wet towels and swim suits on. The bathroom didn't have a clothesline in the shower either so finding somewhere to hang wet items got a little challenging. The hotel store only had one kind of beer and one kind of wine and it appeared there was a bar on site but it wasn't open. 24 hour coffee bar and breakfast were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Location. Value.
Cons: Construction next door.
Nice breakfast , friendly and helpful staff ( especially Rosa ). Close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and accomodating. Ocean view room was beautiful, cozy and more than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, price
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: It was right on the beach. There were many fine restaurants close by. It was very close to many beautiful walking trails.
We stayed here 4 nights. It was a wonderful experience. Staff was fantastic. They were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was great right on the beautiful white sand beach.