Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel for a quick getaway on the beach.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
My daughters and I enjoyed our weekend getaway with beachfront view room. Room was quiet and comfortable ... breakfast was great also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Krissy , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, Renee! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfortable room, great breakfast and the beachfront view. We would love to welcome you back for another girls getaway the next time you're in Orange Beach. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Room was clean, breakfast was good, staff was helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Krissy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your terrific review. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your tidy room, a good breakfast and our helpful staff. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in Orange Beach. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

It could be better

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Bad, the sheets were itchy and there were bugs on the bed. The beds were small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
It was great experience. Staff is very nice. No issue
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Community Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy you found our staff nice and you had a great experience. We hope to welcome you back again the next time you are in Orange Beach. - Liz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Our trip was awesome and the hotel provided great accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Community Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so happy you enjoyed your trip and the accommodations were great. We hope to welcome you back again. - Liz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great hotel on the beach!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Hotel is located right on the beach. Having a room facing the beach is definitely worth the view. It has a nice breakfast included and the indoor/outdoor heated pool was a hit with the kids. It's in an excellent location directly on the beach and the located across the street are several restaurants and a Publix and Winn Dixie for any other needs you may have. We will definitely stay here again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Community Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Jenn for taking so much time to review our hotel. We're so happy you enjoyed your room with the view. Having access to the beach, Publix and other grocery stores really does help and we're so glad our location was a benefit for you and your family. We hope to welcome you back again. - Liz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Great place and staff!
Cons: Everything was excellent!
Location: Great amenities!
Enjoyed our stay very much. Rooms and staff were great!! View was amazing!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Community Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel such a great review. We're so happy you enjoyed your room and our staff was helpful. The view is amazing and it makes our day to know you enjoyed it. We can't wait to welcome you back. - Liz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Georgia

Very nice facility; great beach view

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: It was in walking distance to the beach
Cons: Parking, the parking garage was tight
Location: This is a good location; will be better once the road and building construction are finished
We had a great experience! Ana, with housekeeping was AWESOME :). I will look for Ana during my next visit. Breakfast was enjoyable with good variety each morning. The travel snack bags were appreciated and this was a very thoughtful idea! I had a great time and plan to stay there again in 2017.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The hotel was nice for the price, location convenient, staff friendly and helpful. It would have been nice to have a chair in the room other than a desk chair for comfortable sitting. We stayed 7 nights so would have appreciated that. The bed was very uncomfortable and the covers kept slipping off. The backs on the chairs in the lobby should be higher for being able to lean back. The hotel was clean. bright, and had a very pleasant atmosphere. Except for the minor things mentioned, we liked it and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very nice hotel, right on the beach. WOW.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: proximity to the beach, and other family activities.
Cons: Have the Tiki bar open year round. (closed in February)
The hotel had very nice staff, excellent room , and a wonderful view. Very close to restaurants and to Treasure Island family fun center.