Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On The Beach!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was on the beach with easy access to shops and food. Room was clean with great new beds. Very comfy! Problems with a squeaky air conditioner were handled promptly. Food service was great amenity. The Food Service Manager, Beth, was extremely friendly which is nice to see in any service industry! Wish she worked for me!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great place to stay loved being right there on the beach and the pool was great as well. The kids had a blast. I would go back there it's beautiful. Lots of places to shop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Made last minute reservations, services received were great as expected. Front desk employee went out of her way to help another family find room and board elsewhere, since they were full.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay. Attention to detail is important.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our getaway. The hotel was convenient, had excellent views, easy parking, and a good free breakfast. For the price of staying here, I would've expected it to be a little cleaner.. The sliding door to the balcony was smeared up on arrival.. Inside the elevators, the wood and stainless were dirty and smeared where nobody takes time to use a step stool to reach. The exterior looks like it could use some fresh paint. Our balcony furniture was extremely cheap plastic pieces. The two elevators were very slow as well. Honestly, the stay was a little pricey for the lack in attention to detail. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Calera, Al

Great, affordable getaway

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Some business, some pleasure. Very comfortable room, green policy made it very private without worrying about housekeeping coming in the mornings. K cup coffee maker in room and buffet downstairs were great. I would stay here again, definately
4 out of 5
by Stacy

We will be back

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great time. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Had to book at the last minute, was able to book for one night.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel on the beach.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Right on the beach, as advertised. The fresh cinnamon rolls were a hit with the kids.
Cons: Sleeper sofa - would have been better with 2 queens instead. Breakfast - watery scrambled eggs...
Decent hotel on the beach. One major issue was quickly addressed and they upgraded the room as a result. (There was a water leak under the carpet). The staff were very accommodating. Breakfast was so - so. Watery eggs and overcooked sausages.