Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Solihull

Nice 4 day rest

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel receptionists very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was a bit manic on busy days. Room cardkeys kept failing and was a bit irritating to have to keep going back to reception to get replacements
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Lori, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear that the key cards were an inconvenience for you, however we are pleased that our front desk team was able to take good care of you. We strive to do the best that we possibly can to make sure that all of our guests are taking care of. We hope that you were able to create some awesome memories while you were here with us and that you will come back to see us again soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
5 out of 5
by david from Tennessee

Service with a smile

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff,made us feel welcome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. I look forward to passing on your kind words to our team so that we can celebrate a job well done. We thank you so much for your kind words and hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Verbena,al.

We love our Holiday Inn Express on orange beach

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was clean, comfortable, we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robin from Vernon AL

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Had a one year old with us and there was plenty of room for him to play when we had to be in the room. Was able to get extra towels and washcloths when needed. Breakfast was great with such a variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Clean, comfortable stay located on the beach.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
I was impressed with the facility and it's amenities for the cheap rate. Located right on the beach and walking distance to resturants. Excellent heated pool, family friendly and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne-Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from TX

Wonderful time on the beach!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience from check in to check out! Great pool and hot tub. Beautiful beach just steps away. Breakfast included so you can get outside to the fun ASAP. Housekeeping kept us very comfortable and well supplied with plenty of fresh linens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Spring, Tx.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Rooms were very clean and plenty of space! All of the staff had excellent manors and were very helpful with directions and eateries! Beach access was very easy also. Large bathroom with nice towels and water pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: as above
Cons: only criticism , they should have more sun shades available around the pool
Location: wonderful white sandy beaches , were clean .
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, all the staff really friendly and helpful. Pool area very clean, with a hot tub and 2 reasonable sized pools , nice sunbeds. Rooms had comfortable beds , and the rooms were very clean . Breakfast was fresh and warm , with a selection of cereals , cakes and fruit also available We certainly would recommend staying here.