Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location was good for us ,breakfast was very nice and staff was friendly...Rooms were ok ...lot of people come and go so i understand its hard to keep the rooms at 100%...We were satisfied with our stay..Pricey this time of year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Posted Jun 29, 2016
We had a great experience. Staff was friendly and the facility was clean. My body didn't respond too well to the beds but our overall stay was a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The water pressure in the shower can be better. Also the pillows on the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Decent hotel 2 miles from beach!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Hotel was decent and clean. However, it could stand some renovations. The staff was exceptionally nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Nice, hotel close to the beach. Arrived to find bathroom not cleaned, but management took immediate care of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The service was great. The room was great except for the bed were very uncomfortable. But the pillows were nice. The continental breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
It was better than I'd hoped for with friendly desk staff and dining staff too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madison ms

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Across the street from major realtors and we were there to look at property ! Realtor picked us up at the hotel ! So close!!!
When things go as planned as an expected, it's a real treat in my life! All went well with this hotel. Not a complaint !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great hotel at a fair price

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel staff was excellent , very clean facility. Everything about our stay was excellent except for the comfort of the bed. Our particular bed was not as comfortable as we have grown accustomed to from Holiday Inn. Other than that, great experience
5 out of 5
by yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels