Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham,Al

Convenient

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Overall pleased with my stay.Continental breakfast was poor though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Would never stay there again

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Either clean in up and update or bulldoze it in..
Location: Nice location and 3 miles from the beach. Nice places to eat.
Dirty carpet, Terrible smell, Spiders, Hair on the bath room floor. Dirty bath towels. Mice running around in the ceiling. Breakfast was luke warm milk and two kinds of cereal. We went out to eat our breakfast some where else. We were there two days and room was never cleaned.. Finally late afternoon we had to ask for clean towels. Baby bawling next door. Could not sleep. Would you like to stay there.. NN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Cheap allowed pets

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Bed was uncomfortable and pillows were old and flat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Emmie S.

Bad choice

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
It is still under remodeling where it was flooded two years a go it was moldly smell air did not work good ! Also one person was checking out due to bed bug . I will not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cheap place to stay. But.... The toilet didn't work right, bathroom door handle was broken, bed sheets didn't look too clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulf Shores AL

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The room was ok, however the staff member that checked us in wasn't very knowledgeable and didn't tell us much about the hotel. She was more concerned with the fact that she couldn't cook her meal for the night. And she tried to charge me for the room again, even though we had already paid
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allecia g from ORLANDO AREA

ROOM NEEDS ATTENTION.... ....

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Air CONDITIONER was FILTHY, THERE WAS .... MOLD ON THE CEILING AND WALL IN THE BATHROOM ( I DID LET THE GUY KNOW WHEN I CHECKED OUT) THE NITE PERSON CHECKING US IN WAS FANTASTIC .... I THINK HER NAME WAS HEATHER
1 out of 5
by Jutta B.

Schlechtes Hotel was ich bisher hatte

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Ich kam abends spät an. Dunkle Lage des Hotels. Zimmer gehen direkt ins Freie, es gibt ein großes Schild an der Zimmertür, die zusätzliche Türsicherung zu benutzen. Leider funktionierte diese in meinem Zimmer nicht. Es war allerdings an diesem Abend nicht mehr möglich, das Zimmer zu tauschen, da Hotel wohl ausgebucht war. Weiterhin habe ich mich in diesem Zug über den schimmeligen Geruch des Zimmers beschwert, den auch ein anderer Kunde bemängelte. Der Badvorhang war auch nicht nur ein wenig, sonder sehr verschimmelt. An diesen hat sich meine Nase auch nach 15 min. nicht gewöhnt und ich bekam Kopfschmerzen. Lüften wäre nur mit offenstehender Zimmertür möglich gewesen, wobei ich mich nicht sicher gefühlt hätte. Ich bin wirklich nicht empfindlich, aber in diesem Zimmer hätte ich auch keine weitere Nacht übernachtet, wenn sie gratis gewesen wäre.
1 out of 5
by Andrew W.

Visiting

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
It was the worse place I have ever stayed. First, I could find the place because they did not have a sign. It was still Travelodge....not Magnuson. When I checked in, the receptionist was out smoking. When we got the key to the room, the bed caved in. We asked to change a room. It was still dirty with a wet towel in the tub. The carpet was dirty and had a terrible smell. The air-condition had only one setting with a marker writing warning us not to change it. It was freezing cold. The bed cover was an abomination and filthy. I slept in the cold because I won't dare to touch the bed cover. This place should be condemned.