Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was alright nothing to brag about..!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I had a good time on vacation.. The only thing I was really I was upset about is that hotel charged me for the stay and didn't get the message that I had paid through y'all.. They say there gonna refund me.. I sure hope it doesn't take for ever to get my refund..!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable to everything. Restuarants and shopping.
Cons: Room needs an update. Paint and furniture. New appliances.
Location: Convenient location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Room for improvement

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The keys were annoying to use. They did not unlock the handle, only the deadbolt. You had to turn the key and push the door open. Floors were sticky. The couch was disgusting, we did not enjoy using it. Lack of privacy due to the windows facing all the ither rooms and balconies. (Architectual flaw. Dont plan on walking naked until all the shades are closed) Found an open safety pin in the carpet. I'm glad I didn't find it with my feet. No hand soap in the guest bathroom or master bath. Two light switches didn't do anything. Kitchen drawers were coming apart. There were utensils falling out of the bottom of the drawers and behind the cabinet. Sliding balcony door did not function for my wife. We payed to stay there and not have to clean up. There were too many rules upon check out to get the room "ready for the maid." Take the trash out, put all dirty linens in front of the washer, start the dish washer.... what did I pay all that money for if I was going to have to do that all myself. I might have well stayed to finish the laundry and dishes at that point to save my self 25 bucks a night. Be more upfront with all the bogus cleaning costs and requirements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay with great staff

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Loved the extra size shower and location on the beach
Clean well kept rooms and building staff was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Here for the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location to the beach
The room we stayed in for 1 night was just okay. It is in need of some updating , but we were not expecting a 5 star accommodation. It was comfortable and clean with a kitchen. This was perfect for us . The balcony was nice , to sit and look out to the ocean. This is a great location with many restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

nice condo close to beach, good view of the gulf,

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: clean, nicely stocked condo, good view, quiet, carts for transporting stuff
Location: many activities close- did segway tour, parasailing, go carts, mini golf
nice facility, great white sand, 3 minute walk to beach, could rent umbrellas and chairs right there, warm water in mid september, friendly office staff, near many activities, friendly people in Alabama, worth a visit to welcome center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ringgold ga.

wonderful place

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: microwave did not work took 2 days to get matinence but was fine would love to had a better view of the gulf
Location: great resturants everything was laid back and not over crowded
everyone was so friendly loved the room everything you would need very clean and well equipped will definately return the grounds were well kept
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice Condo for the Price!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The condo was on the water and very relaxing.
Location: Loved the area and all the great food!
Enjoyed that beach and the hotel was nice for the price. I loved that I had everything in the condo including washer and dryer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calhoun,ga

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice condo for a decent price. Easy access to the beach and in the middle of shops and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by Kendra from Lawrenceville Georgia

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived to hotel a little early and was told could not check in until room was cleaned. Waited and never received call for room. Finally checked in and room was dirty. Sand on floors. Night stands were dirty. Toilet seat was nasty and bed sheets were nasty as well. This was worst experience in history of traveling.