Ratings based on 1,479 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
This hotel was in a perfect licatjon. Our room had a view of the beach & the strip. Definitely love the hospitality and the breakfast in bed. Will definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted May 17, 2017
Amazing staff, beautiful beach! Will be coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Great hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice facility. Friendly staff. Parking is a challenge, but overall very nice. Restaurants should stay open later, especially on weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Very nice and convenient!! Everything you need is on the resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Wonderful place to bring your family!

Posted May 14, 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay at perdio beach resort. And would gladly pick it again for our beach trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Very relaxed nice beach break . Not too fancy but comfy and clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice! Clean & bright

Posted May 9, 2017
We had a great experience. We arrived late and left early but felt at ease and slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Cons: Thursday and Friday 1/2 of pool area seating closed off for convention awards. Disappointing as they have a separate area designated for these events
Hotel and beach spectacular. Daily entertainment a nice bonus - pool bands and piano bar at night. Dinners were varied and good while breakfast was average but rating brought up by the outside seating with a great view of the gulf and beach. I have been to multiple ocean beaches and would rate the Orange Beach sand and depth of beach the best I have visited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Nice hotel by the beach.Comfortable beach beds/$30.Strong security.Live Music in the lobby.Relacsing invairent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, MI

Great hotel on the beach!!!

Posted May 4, 2017
We were on the 7th floor with a balcony and great view of the Gulf. We especially enjoyed the sound of the waves.