Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average motel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Good tv, but no channel guide for the DirectTV system, which was confusing.
Cons: air conditioning could be better, so as not to be so humid. Sink needs a plumber.
Location: Lots of restaurants close by...Fish River Grill was the best!
Front desk staff were friendly and did well. Breakfast was pretty good. Air conditioning made the room seem humid and clammy...especially the bedding. Sink didn't drain very well at all and no shampoo, etc. was provided first night (but appeared the second night).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: well the shower had no water pressure and it didn't drain but all and all it was fine.
Location: lots to do and see
well, expedia goofed up the reservations, but the young lady at the front desk saved the day, we got a smaller room with a roll away bed, thank you to the staff for all the extra help and the care they showed us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

A 20 km dalla costa

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Noi abbiamo fatto tre notti. Per andare al mare bisogna fare 15 minuti di macchina, spiaggia bellissima. Colazione ottima e abbondante, piscina pulita e tranquilla.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Breakfast was good.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The reason I gave it a three is because the hairdryer did not work and the light over the sink did not come on till several minutes after the switch was turned on. The refrigerator was not cold and there was no control for it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good hotel, nice location. Close to shopping and beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Loved the location and the friendly staff, but the room itself was a whole other experience. I booked a room with a king bed with a sofa bed for my son to sleep on. However, the sofa bed was filthy. Needless to say we had to share the king size bed. We figured that when room service came the next day it would be cleaned properly. Upon returning to the room we noticed that it was just how we left it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
the room was nice close to tanger outlet the staff was nice the water pressure was weak
3 out of 5
by Donna from Bartlett

TLC needed

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lightbulb was flickering in the bathroom. The drain in the tub was backed up. When reported, the staff take care of this immediately.
5 out of 5
by brenda from Anniston Al

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
for the price it was great! we love the breakfast. thank you so much Great deal for the price. we loved the breakfast. Thank You so much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Needs some TLC

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I've stayed at quality inns before and have always been happy. This one is pretty run down and dirty. The sheets were stained and we killed a few bugs inside the room.