Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
An old motel that needs more than a coat of paint!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Tammy Metcalf General Manager Quality Inn, Foley, AL. 251/943/6100
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This hotel was dirty and I have no idea how it had 3.7 stars...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tanika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to shopping and good restaurants

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Add a sitting chair and get stinky odor out.
Room clean comfy bed but only one chair and smelled of old smoke even tho a non smoking room.
5 out of 5
by Vicki

Friendly and helpful!

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The gal who checked me in was wonderful! I needed directions and she provided them. She even ran off a map of the area! I would most definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay we will be back one day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The air was not working correctly. On 60 degrees and room was warm. Blow dryer wouldn't work but they did bring another.
4 out of 5
by Ed

Quality Inn Foley

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tammy Metcalf General Manager Quality Inn, Foley, AL. 251/943/6100
3 out of 5
by Sindhu

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
There was no one at front desk when I went to check in.A girl came later but she was half asleep and has not provided proper details required for the stay.The wi fi was also not working on that day.But the breakfast next morning was good and check out was fast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tammy Metcalf General Manager Quality Inn, Foley, AL. 251/943/6100