Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

1.4 out of 5
1.5 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a place to sleep.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: change of management
Location: excellent area
first day was cold coffee. nothing but toast for continental breakfast. Major disappointment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Never staying there again. The room was dirty and it smelled. Beds were uncomfortable and the cover was hard. The guy didn't want to give me my own receipt for my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No thanks

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The Desk clerk acted as if I was a bother. She had better things to do than wait on a customer. There were bugs, however the room appeared clean, but I wouldn't go barefooted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Bad smell inside. Faucet leaked all night.Water was rusty when turn on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from walker, la.

Nothing nice

Posted Oct 6, 2016
No bedspread, no blankets, no telephone ( not necessarily bad). No refrigerator. Ice machine downstairs,as far from our room as possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Boogers, blood and other things on walls. Doors would shut Hair all over the place Cockroaches Sticky carpet Mold
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odenville, Alabama

Hotel needs to be closed down!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Fairly close to the beach
Cons: Everything.......I really believe the place needs to be closed down and totally build a brand new facility.
Location: Places to eat and activity park.
Dirty floors in the room, not enough bath towels for guests and the landscaping around the hotel looks like a vacant lot that is overgrown with weeds...very unkept. The hotel needs to be closed down. The only thing I can say nice is... it fairly close to the beach but, please get another hotel somewhere else or you will be very, very disappointed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Worst place ever!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient to everything. Would be a decent hotel with basic repairs.
Cons: Cleanliness and good repair should be priority!
Location: Convenient to amusement parks, shopping, beach, restaurants.
The room was dirty, floor sticky,(could not walk barefoot or my feet would be black from the dirty floor), toilet ran constantly and leaked water on floor. I reported that to front desk and was told it was probably the humidity. Tub would not drain. The shower control knob broke. I reported it to the front desk but no one came to fix it. I got a screw driver and fixed it myself. There was a large crack under the door where a door sweep should have been.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ms

My first and last

Posted Sep 9, 2016
My stay was horrible. The ac dripped water in my room first night, wetting the covers manager just striped my bed and gave me no extra cover for my son. No one clean our room Saturday beds was under made, no fresh towels or tissue was issued and we didn't return til 10pm that night I had to go to front desk get clean lein, towels and tissue. We had to make our own bed. Worst hotel I have ever spent my birthday in lucky I have a romance husband who made up the slack.