Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good place for the price. They are remodeling too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg, United States of America

Good for area shopping

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel. Could have been cleaner. Our room needed new carpet. Beds were fine. Very close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The desk staff were extremely helpful and nice. The pool seemed nice even though we did not use it.
Cons: It was a lower budget hotel. The dining area was small.
Location: Great location for restaurants, shopping and sports facilities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

hotel just a terrible stay all the way around

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: really nothing if i had to say location was great thats about it
Cons: the staff was rude the room dirty the breakfast was terrible . charged me $10 more per night than call ins or walk in customers the bed was terrible had no wash cloths in the room not much good about this stay
Location: location was great thats about it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Desk staff was below average. My key kept deactivating and every time I wanted to re-enter my room I had to go to front desk and have my key card reset. Housekeeping did the very minimal. Never made the bed or changed the sheets. One day they never came to my room. Only twice did they pick up dirty towels and replace with clean towels. I had a toilet that ran all the time and the shower faucet dripped. All this is unfortunate because the location was good and the room was very spacious, Could have been a much better experience if the staff cared
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Ten minutes drive to outlets shopping and 15 to beach. A lot good eating places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Foley

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Only 10 miles from the gulf shore beach we drove there everyday of our stay. 100s of things to do between the hotel and beach
Room was clean and comfortable we stayed 4 nights and felt like we were at home. Got new towels and soap everyday breakfast was always wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The air wouldn't stay on during the night. We got hot both nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waveland ms

Great place, great staff, very clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean and staff was great
Cons: The WiFi was down due to problems beyond the hotels control. No complaints though
Location: Location was perfect. Close to beaches. shopping and food was very convenient
Everything was wonderful. Check in was great and quick. Room attendants were very kind and helpful. Me and my family will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st augustine, fl

Wonderful Staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The staff went out of their way to help. They showed me how to do the Expedia AP on my phone.
Cons: The pool had some debris in it, however it was easily removed.
Location: Hotel is located near to many services and 20 minutes from the Gulf Coast beach.