Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Rosemary from Tyler TX

Wonderful family apartment

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our family of 6 had never been to Gulf Shores. This apartment was the perfect size for us. Only complaints was master bath did not drain (too much sand down drain) and half bath had no toilet paper, towels or soap.
4 out of 5
by Donna from Moulton Alabama

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice time just wished we were on beach side. It was a long walk to the beach. I always stay on the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Beautiful View!!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful room and the view is gorgeous.
3 out of 5
by Erin from New Orleans

Abandoned and run down

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet n the condo has seen its last days. The hallway bathroom was disgusting, dirty and stinky! Redo the parking lot your buding looks run down and abandoned. I will never stay there again. The office of the handy man looks like something from a hoarders episode! Wouldn't be that serious if I didn't have to Pass it when I went to swim or workout!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Very Uncomfortable Mattresses, Rock Hard!!"

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel room was nice and the place was nicely decorated. What I didn't like was the HARD Mattresses! The place had granite countertops, crown moulding, a nice big balcony, washer & dryer but the condo owner has HARD VERY UNCOMFORTABLE mattresses? We felt like we were sleeping on a piece of wood with a sheet over it.I wanted to get up that night and check out but didn't want to have to pay for that condo and another one. We were in room #303 so if you stay there DON'T TAKE that room! Elevator was super fast,water pressure was great - Owner PLEASE INVEST in NEW COMFORTABLE MATTRESSES!! People are driving Long Distances and then can't get comfortable! I Will Never Rent an individualy owned Condo again because of this experience.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Very nice condo.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fully stocked and very clean. Would've been perfect if it was on the beach!
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Montgomery, AL

eh

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Have to check in/out at a remote location. There is no one on site for any questions or problems. Pool was 3' deep. Other than that it was a nice spacious room. The walk to the beach is ok, no private access so you're basically at the public beach.
2 out of 5
by Gary from Brazoria

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the beach! It was absolutely beautiful! We were somewhat disappointed in our room. The carpet needs a deep cleaning or replaced. The iron did not work, the footboard was broke and the beds are very hard and uncomfortable. It was not fully furnished with trashbags and toilet paper. Also, noone informed us as to what should of been or not been furnished. We also thought we were getting a room with 1 king, 2 singles, and a sofa bed. That is NOT what we got. It was 2 kings, and a sofabed. We are a family of 5. Our kids are teens. They need their own beds. That is what I thought I was getting and that is WHY I booked this particular room, but it was all a deciption.
3 out of 5
by Kathy S.

Family trop

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on CheapTickets
When I booked this it said it was on the beach Not true has beach view the walk was not far but I wanted to be on the beach No laundry soap said there would be there no blow dryer who does not have a blow dryer they had everything broom vacuum laundry basket the couch was a sleeper for 2 the kids slept on the floor it was so thin Was clean
5 out of 5
by Amy from Memphis TN

Perfect!!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great! The condo was spotless! The kitchen was very well stocked with dishes and everything else you would need! We can't wait to go back.