Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Bed stank like linen wasn't changed toilet flushed very slow and mini fridge was making one helluva racket all night shower was like a flower water can.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly hotel in the beach.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Staff were super friendly. Rooms were very clean but sparse. Refrigerator "hummed" sporadically throughout the night. No frills but not that expensive either. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by Hidalgo from Pensacola

satisfied is an excellent place to rest and relax.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
excellent rest and slept like king
5 out of 5
by Gary from Danville, AL

Weekend Mardi Gras/Beach Getaway

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sleep Inn was a good value. All the employees I encountered were very nice. The room was very nice, bed was comfortable. Another thing I liked was the parking layout allowed us to park near the rear entrance very near the elevator! I really like this place and would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Tim Green from Midland

great cheap on the beach stay

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
nice for an overnight stay on the beach
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible Views

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: View from the balcony.
Cons: Breakfast was nothing spectacular.
Location: Right on the beach and close to tourist shops and restaurants.
Nice hotel. Nothing fancy, but the view outside my $72 a night room balcony was perfect!!! Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Denham Springs

Great Location! Great Price!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were able to book this hotel at the last moment. Clean room, friendly staff, great service, & good breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Defiantly would return!