Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excelllent

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Staybridge is very clean, great breakfast, cheerful and helpful staff, great place to have your pet. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington, United States of America

Beautiful, clean hotel!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, free breakfast
Had a wonderful visit. Hotel was clean, staff was very accommodating. Close to beach and all attractions in Gulf Shores. Would definitely stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very relaxing clean environment. Polite helpful staff and comfortable clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with everything from our privacy to the way our pets were treated. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Pet Friendly - Most of the staff were pet owners

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Our visit was pleasant due to the fact we had our pup with us and the staff were so nice. Our stay was pleasant and the hotel was well located and close to area attractions. We look forward to our next visit..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It is a nice and clean hotel. The staff are very friendly and are always willing to help you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mandeville, louisiana

Cozy hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay! Friendly staff, breakfast & dinner was awesome and hotel was neat and clean! My tea cup chihuahua felt right at home and loved her goody bag filled with treats and a toy! We Will be coming back every time we stay in Gulf Shores!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Suite hotel close to beach and attractions

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel breakfast and happy hours are great. Suite was clean and spacious for family of 4. Much better than a typical hotel room for a week long stay. Wish the beds were queen size instead or just full sized. A little tight for two adults.
5 out of 5
by matt from Ward, Arkansas

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great!! The staff was very welcoming and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable. The location was great it's not right in the middle of all the traffic and congestion of downtown. My wife and children loved the breakfast and pool. Overall it was a spectacular trip.
5 out of 5
by Michael from New Orleans, LA.

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice, except for the hard bed, and waking up every morning with a back ache. The staff was very friendly, Monday through Wednesday they serve,some type of dinner, and the breakfast every morning was really nice. And we definitely love that the staff treated our little Chihuahua like she was part of the family, very pet friendly. The free laundry was very nice, and very clean. We like to thank the very nice, hard working staff.