Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping and beaches.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and located in a great area, close to shopping malls and beaches. Room was spacious and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excelllent

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Staybridge is very clean, great breakfast, cheerful and helpful staff, great place to have your pet. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, United States of America

Beautiful, clean hotel!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, free breakfast
Had a wonderful visit. Hotel was clean, staff was very accommodating. Close to beach and all attractions in Gulf Shores. Would definitely stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing from the time we checked in until the time re checked out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was very pleasant, clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had an excellent stay at your hotel. The accommodations for our dog were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the room was pretty clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. What we didn't like about the hotel is that they allow dogs. The dogs was also allowed in the area where breakfast was being served. We were told the dogs was not allowed on the floor we stayed on but that was not true. If we had known they allowed dogs we would have chosen a different hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Won't be staying here again

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights. The staff was nice. When we arrived we were given our room key but our room hadn't been cleaned. We were told to come back to the front desk and they gave us a different room with a free upgrade. The bed was soft. However the plumbing was not quiet. Every time someone used water you could hear it sounding like it was running down the wall. The room also needed some updating, cracks in floor, chips in walls... My husband made the reservation and apparently missed the part about this hotel being pet friendly. So we had dogs in rooms on both sides of us and they barked a lot. I mean there dogs and dogs are gonna bark. So I would not stay here again for various reasons but the biggest one is the different noises causing me to get little rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very relaxing clean environment. Polite helpful staff and comfortable clean room.