Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owingsville, KY

Motivated, professional staff

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The staff at this hotel made all the difference. Each one of them seemed to be motivated, helpful, and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Wharf

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great experience for a one day stay. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Did not see any hotel guests having trouble with their stay either. Our family had fun in the pool and using the basketball court.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO THE BEACH, SHOPPING & FOOD

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: LOVED THAT THIS HOTEL WAS PET FRIENDLY.
Location: CLOSE TO THE BEACH, FOOD OPTIONS AND FUN THING TO DO.
LOVED STAYING AT A PET FRIENDLY HOTEL CLOSE TO THE BEACH.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great place to stay!!! I was really suprised they served dinner during the week!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

First time staying and won't be the last!

Posted May 29, 2017
Awesome hotel that was quiet and clean! Only hotel I've been to that has evening social time at beginning of week with free food and beverages (including beer and wine)! M-W on our trip but don't know if it is something they always do! Staff definitely takes care of customers and we will stay here if we ever visit Gulf Shores again !
5 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Georgia

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hotel accommodations were very clean and comfortable. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Close to beaches and shopping at Tanger Outlet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

They accepted stolen card #

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
I did not stay at this hotel, someone stole my card number and was able to use it there. Disappointed that this was allowed,must not be checking any forms of ID!!
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Great staff,great rooms

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Just great will be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tuscaloosa,al

nice hotel, but not close to the beach

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Everything was great with our stay except, there is 1 elevator and we were on the top floor. The elevator took FOREVER. Also there was a weird smell through out the hotel that reminded me of rank body oder😳 Other than those minor things it was nice🌸