Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mandeville, louisiana

Cozy hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay! Friendly staff, breakfast & dinner was awesome and hotel was neat and clean! My tea cup chihuahua felt right at home and loved her goody bag filled with treats and a toy! We Will be coming back every time we stay in Gulf Shores!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This hotel was very clean. It is in a great location. I didnt want to stay on the beach this time so Staybridge was perfect! On a few miles from the beach. Great eateries near by and on the grounds. We will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very helpful and attentive staff really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by Jason from Ocean Springs

Family get away

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Will be staying again
4 out of 5
by Michael from Birmingham

Good Deal

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very courteous and willing to help. Hotel very clean and spacious. Hot breakfast included with stay is great.
5 out of 5
by sarah from Cape g

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved everything about our stay. I will say i was very disappointed that i reserved a smoking room specifically and arrived to find THIS HOTEL IS NON-SMOKING.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place with everything you need! Spacious rooms!
5 out of 5
by Merrill A from Salem, SC

Great Place

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay. The light meals at night on MTW were good and really helped budget wise. It was very clean and offered so many little pluses, like free washing machines and dryers and the aforesaid meals. We would recommend to anyone going to Gulf Shores. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Gretna, LA

Hotel location

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good, clean hotel for the short stay we had.
4 out of 5
by Natorya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels