Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tuscaloosa,al

nice hotel, but not close to the beach

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Everything was great with our stay except, there is 1 elevator and we were on the top floor. The elevator took FOREVER. Also there was a weird smell through out the hotel that reminded me of rank body oder😳 Other than those minor things it was nice🌸
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
It was sooo much more than we ever expected. We're going back for a month next year
3 out of 5
by george m.

Gulf shores staybridge

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was okay, service was excellent. I hoped it was closer to beach. I assumed it was walking distance, but it is several miles from the beach and really not within walking distance to anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping and beaches.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and located in a great area, close to shopping malls and beaches. Room was spacious and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by William M

Nice but..

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Nice folks. Nice amenities. Pet fee was double what normally I pay ($76 per night). Knew there was a fee but missed that amount. Really high for a beach area (5 miles) facility. Would stay again but not with a dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excelllent

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Staybridge is very clean, great breakfast, cheerful and helpful staff, great place to have your pet. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, United States of America

Beautiful, clean hotel!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, free breakfast
Had a wonderful visit. Hotel was clean, staff was very accommodating. Close to beach and all attractions in Gulf Shores. Would definitely stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing from the time we checked in until the time re checked out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was very pleasant, clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had an excellent stay at your hotel. The accommodations for our dog were great.