Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Georgia

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hotel accommodations were very clean and comfortable. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Close to beaches and shopping at Tanger Outlet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tuscaloosa,al

nice hotel, but not close to the beach

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Everything was great with our stay except, there is 1 elevator and we were on the top floor. The elevator took FOREVER. Also there was a weird smell through out the hotel that reminded me of rank body oder😳 Other than those minor things it was nice🌸
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
It was sooo much more than we ever expected. We're going back for a month next year
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Great Christmas 2016!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing! what a Christmas Vacation!
3 out of 5
by george m.

Gulf shores staybridge

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was okay, service was excellent. I hoped it was closer to beach. I assumed it was walking distance, but it is several miles from the beach and really not within walking distance to anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping and beaches.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and located in a great area, close to shopping malls and beaches. Room was spacious and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by William M

Nice but..

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Nice folks. Nice amenities. Pet fee was double what normally I pay ($76 per night). Knew there was a fee but missed that amount. Really high for a beach area (5 miles) facility. Would stay again but not with a dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excelllent

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Staybridge is very clean, great breakfast, cheerful and helpful staff, great place to have your pet. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, United States of America

Beautiful, clean hotel!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, free breakfast
Had a wonderful visit. Hotel was clean, staff was very accommodating. Close to beach and all attractions in Gulf Shores. Would definitely stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing from the time we checked in until the time re checked out.