Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grossly overpriced

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Charged an additional $220 above Expedia price upon arrival for fees taxes, and unsecured parking. Could have stayed at much nicer hotel for less money
5 out of 5
by John from Southaven MS

Best stay!!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best vacations I have ever been on!!! Great view and the condo was excellent!! Highly recommend this Condo!!
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Hammond

Great Location

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, great access to pool/beach area. Room was in need of renovation but was usable.
5 out of 5
by Evin from Chicago Illinois

Sunswept Condominium is Great!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great conveniently located near anything you could possibly need!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel site right on the beach with ocean views.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Full size kitchen, ocean view, beach front. Nice large pool.
Very nice pool. Kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, and stove. Beautiful ocean view from deck. Our unit had a washer and dryer. No restaurant on site, but we planned to cook our own food.
1 out of 5
by Linda from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

FIND ANOTHER CONDO FOR YOUR STAY AT ORANGE BEACH

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The condo was in bad need of a facelift. The paint was peeling off of the baseboards/door facings. The ceiling in the bathroom was badly molded and mildewed. The accordion doorway to one of the bedroom areas was cracked/broken in several places. The carpets/rugs were badly stained and nasty looking. The queen size bed was torture to sleep on as was the sofa bed. Mattresses need to be replaced. Don't plan to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by clifford d.

Great location.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was clean, but worn. The bed an furniture not the most comfortable. Overall ok. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Martin

great stay

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoy the place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice condominium on the beach

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this condominium. The view of the ocean from the balcony (quite roomy BTW) was excellent. We had two bedrooms, a family room + kitchen. Everything was basic, but in good condition. The most important thing was excellent location right on the beach. There was also a nice pool which was great for our kids. The condominium was very close to a shopping center (Wall-Mart, restaurants, etc) which was also nice.
4 out of 5
by Amie M

spring break

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Orbitz
it was nice to be in the beach on spring break with my kids and with my friend. The location of the condo is just perfect! very inconvenient!