Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Horrible!!!!!!!Stay somewhere else

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Up on our arrival,There was trash in the parking lot in front of the hotel room.The room was barely clean and hair was located on the bed.Bathroom toilet was old,the microwave was old,the refrigerator was old,the bathroom was super old,There was mold on the bathroom ceiling.Tv screen wouldn't show a clear picture .Overall the hotel was run down .The pool wasn't clear needs a lot of maintenance done too it.On our way to the pool people were sitting out on side of the hotel even in the parking lot using drugs and keeping up a whole lot of noise.At night time kids were all out on the parking lot after 12:00 am also,sitting outside the hotel watching your every move,I was scared for me and my children safety !As they say ,You get what you pay for but ,This was my first and for sure my last time booking a room here !Please don't be fooled by the good reviews ,Keep on reading there are hundreds of other people that felt the same way as I did.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Na no thank you hnjjjjkjkkkk jjjikikkkbad news people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location is great.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
This hotel is affordable and the location is accessible to eats, shopping, the beach, and casinos. The rooms need to be more modernized, But they're decent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gulfport,ms

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The sink had hair in it when we arrived. The toilet did not flush completely. Other than that everthing else was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable, close to places to eat

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: set up and beds were nice
Cons: more towels and maybe a little bit bigger ones for larger people
Location: lots of places to go and places to eat
Although I became sick at the beginning of my stay, I was very comfortable in my room. The one glitch was when my friend went to get breakfast for me because I could not walk to take part in it she was told something about it. I know there are rules but there needs to be something in place for when unexpected things happen. Thank God the next morning I was able to go and get breakfast myself but that was after a trip to the emergency room for 4 hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel not bad

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The price and the pool
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Location: Gulfport Beach
Drove in to town and needed a hotel room. The staff was extremely friendly and felt I got good value for my buck.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

This is an older hotel that is really in need of

Posted Jul 4, 2017
My room was not clean and I did not feel safe. The breakfast was terrible and there was no variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room was available during holiday weekend check in was quick and smooth. Room was a little pricy for the simple room but it served its purpose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clos to the airport

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great hotel no hassels nice free breakfast free ice great pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport ms.

Yuck

Posted May 4, 2017
Smelled like cat pee. Fridge didn't work was leaking onto the rug. People didn't clean up after there dogs out side on walk ways. Pool was green and didn't open when they said it was supposed to.