Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maricopa AZ

Great Hotel and price

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Great location and service. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Secure location. Close to shopping. Close to airport. Close to highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Everything was good until we found a roach in our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very nice and comfortable stay. Convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

It was awesome

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The breakfast was great, hotel accommodated my grandkids that stayed in the room with me. I would gladly go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Great place for families. Safe and quiet location. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Trudy

Quick couples get away!

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was wonderful!! I found it to be close to the interstate and in a very resourceful location. Didn't find much entertainment in Gulfport but wanted relaxation and that's what we received.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean and Comfortabe

Posted May 20, 2017
Cons: Update carpets.
Location: Close to interstate and airport in one direction, the beaches and entertainment in the other. Super location.
Not a vacation stay. Just needed a clean, reasonably priced hotel close to the interstate for a one night stay. Good choice. The only reason I didn't give this hotel a 5 is the carpets were worn and gave off an overall feeling of being less than pristine. Employees were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Parking was open and visible, so I did not worry about the safety of my car overnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous staff

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fabulous!!! The front desk manager honored my requests allowing me a great day sleep. I was well rested for work last night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
I stayed at the comfort inn. The vote was decently priced, friendly staff and had everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee

Nice and quiet hotel.

Posted May 14, 2017
I staid there for 13 days. Breakfast was great warm, eggs and omelets, a choice of bacon or sausage, blue berry or regular waffles. Really good. Coffee was great too. The room was new or renovated, the problem is that house keeping was not great. As usual you have great employees and bad ones that forget to make your bed or pick up your towels or clean your bathroom and put soap and shampoo. There's a great emploee named Necole (that's what the cleaning cart said) a young girl that came in and in a short time fixed the room and made everything clean and looking great again. Thank you Nicole. Other than that, the pool was good, the gym was also good. Location is great for me because it was in between restaurants and malls and the beach.