Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Only spend one night but , when I got there , my reservation was alright , the room was pretty good and was a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

No more hot breakfast!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The amenities at booking time said hot breakfast, however, a sign at the front desk stated that it was no longer served and was switched to a continental breakfast which was disappointing. I ended up going to the Taco Bell across the street for breakfast. The room was very small, a tight fit for two beds. Would have liked a better chair and maybe a table. Everything else was ok. Just an average hotel. If you're looking for better amenities, look elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gulfport

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Rooms need upgrade, furniture appliances, carpet . Carpet smelled, furniture was old and out dated, need better tv stations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from picayune, MS

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Ok. I needed a place and it was convenient. That is about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Room is was very dated, carpet was dirty and worn out, roaches in my room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We needed a pet friendly hotel to evacuate to. The A/C in the room didn't cool the room down. There were bugs. The toilet wasn't bolted to the floor. The room smelled weird.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Fl.

Would not stay again

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Nice semi clean rooms with heavy smell of cholerine. Beds were so hard and uncomfortable unable to get much sleep. Microwave didn't work and the coffee pot wouldn't turn off. Continental breakfast was horrible. Had very little to offer. The bagels were decent but the Cream Cheese was like plastic. Orange juice was so watered down all you could taste was the water. The staff were very helpful with positive can do attitudes. Extremly friendly and helpful. You could tell thiscwas an old motel they were still in process of trying to bring it up to date
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san franciaco

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Noisy - under construction Should not be rented till construction is over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient to shopping and dining

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Immediate access to Interstate. Why do I have to keep adding more if that's all I really wanted to say. The rest of the review contains more valuable feedback than anything I might type here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Bed sheets were smelly rug was very dirty and A/C filter was filthy