Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place with renovated rooms.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Some of the customer service down at the front desk Could of been better. Some of my relatives got their reservations mixed up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, Ms

ASTONISHING😁😁😁😁😁

Posted Jun 27, 2017
ARRIVE EARLIER THAN USUALLY ROOM WAS ALREADY READY IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. MS. JUDITH WAS THE PERSON WHO MAKE THE ROOM VERY COMFORTABLE SHE DIDN'T AN GREAT JOB. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. WILL BE VISITING AGAIN👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Newly renovated! Clean and friendly staff!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
I loved my stay here! The best on the coast! & VERY clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Can not think of anything
Location: Airport and outlet mall
When I am Gulfport I always enjoy my stay here. We checked in and arrived in our room and it was a strong cigarette smoke smell. I called the front desk and they immediately changed the room. The staff is great. Thanks! Would stay here again and recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel itself was beautiful and very well-kept! The housekeeping staff was very friendly and attentive. I mean our room was SPOTLESS!M
Cons: Hotel staff could use some Human Connection training
Location: The location was wonderful! I didn't have to worry about locating any place for necessities or food because everything was pretty close!
My overall stay here was wonderful! The rooms were very comfortable and gave a feeling of "home." I was very pleased with the location as it was my first time visiting the area. Shopping and food was very accessible which is always a plus! The only bad experience I had was with the front desk staff member. He was very unwelcoming and cold. We were not oriented to the room so we had questions that were answered as if we were irritating him or as if we were no paying patrons. My family and I decided that after his cold welcome that no matter what we needed we would either purchase it or seek other hotel staff to obtain the things we needed. He did not wear a name tag but he was a middle-aged bald Caucasian guy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
They had a sign that said they newly renovated it and it shows. Everything is so very clean and new. It made up for the experience I had in Birmingham, AL with another Residence Inn. Breakfast was great. The airport noise didn't really bother me. It might have heard 4 planes during our stay, but even then, the sound wasn't enough to wake me up and I am a light sleeper. Very convenient, right off the interstate. Seems like a very safe location near the airport. IT was s shopping trip for us and so it was very close to the downtown restaurants as well as the Outlet Mall. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Dr. Linda

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is newly renovated and the staff was extremely friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
from the hotel staff to my room I was very pleased. next to an airport but never heard a plane. hotel in my opinion should be at least a 4.5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels