Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport

Nice

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Nicest stay I had in Gulfport, especially at that price point. Very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Loved the breakfast!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast. Bed. Convenience to I-10.
Cons: Entry to hotel is terrible. City of Gulfport hopefully has a plan on the horizon for strett modifications.
Location: New shopping center and good restaurants within walking distance.
The hotel staff is excellent. Rooms size is good decor is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Returning to Florida after evacuating from Hurricane Irma! Staff and hotel are first class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I was immensely impressed with the hotel appearance. The room was much better than I expected. Bed was very good but breakfast was GREAT. I've never had any stay with such a well organized, clean and delicious breakfast buffet. These people know how it's done!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ms

Nice hotel and close to casino and beach.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Cons: The entry to the hotel and add a pool and patio tables to sit outside in and enjoy the weather. You have to your bring your own chair for outside.
Location: Great location near the shopping outlets and restaurants.
It was a good experience. Right in the hard of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Very happy with the place

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff, clean and close to the Interstate and many restaurants.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right off I10, easy to get to anything.
Very friendly staff, clean and close to the Interstate and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola

Easy to get to

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Was great!! Gave us free play and free buffet and free shuttle to Island View Casino!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Breakfast was awesome. I slept like a baby in the beds. Television and wifi worked awesome. Lots of fast food places all around it. About 5-10 minutes from beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleased with my stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service was wonderful. I also think that the breakfast bar was great It had a variety of things that you can choose from such as eggs, sausage, grits, oatmeal, cereal, fruits, juices, muffins, bagels, milk, and coffee. The hotel is conveniently located near shopping outlets as well.
5 out of 5
by Nellie

Recommend you stay here.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
They have a nice hotel. Beds are comfortable and hotel is updated. It was reasonably priced. I paid less for this hotel that the Legacy Inn which was horrible.