Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good
Good................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uneventful with cool facilities

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Staying here is rather uneventful. The place lacks a certain authenticity so guests can feel more welcome. I think one 4 people were staying and me being the solo male traveler got the short end. - No literature in English about the city, no newspapers either. - The hotel is far from the city center, a cab is required for after hours. - The bar was closed and if you are hungry at night, there is nowhere to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Breakfast joke no staff to help

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This hotel is more for cats its overun with them I was there when a hotel worker was caught stealing but no he was still working the next day its turkish tower's TOATL JOKE WHY A COMPANY wants to book people here it should be dropped if they had any sense
4 out of 5
by Pez from Melbourne

Helpful staff

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was ok for a 3 star hotel. Room and bathroom were tired and worn. Local bus to bus station and airport transfer was just outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel, decent price

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights and we noticed most of the guests were part of an all inclusive stay. Breakfast (free), and dinner ($10USD) was served buffet style and was not that bad. Bus stop to downtown Bodrum is right outside the hotel. Rooms were okay, tiny and had a very strong odor. Note, they do not provide beach towels for the pool (you'll have to buy your own).
5 out of 5
by Claire from South of England

We'd go back

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
We had a wonderful week. A lovely hotel, small and quiet. It wasn't noisey outside of the hotel either. They didnt run out of food. The room was clean and had a lovely turkish feel. It really was a lovely hotel for a romantic stay.
5 out of 5
by Phil

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels
close to the sights we wanted to see, beach is just across the street, but no towels available, bring your own, wifi excellent, our 6 yr old daughter picked up a stomach bug and the kitchen staff was excellent in fixing something just for her condition, originally booked 2 queen beds but hotel said they did not have any rooms with 2 queens, gave us a suite to accomadate us, very helpful and friendly staff, would stay here again, 9 out of 10
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Mohammed from Mississauga Canada

Not Bad

Posted Oct 3, 2011
I read many comment about this Hotel before I booked my stay, but for the price I got I thought it was worth trying specially I went with 2 other friends and we were men we didn't care for surprises. I found the Hotel reasonable the food wasn't as bad as the others said in their comments. The Hotel staff were wonderful I give them excellent in customer service compared to other places I stayed in while i am in Turkey . Other than the hotel was quite old I had no complaints. If I go again I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Club Hotel Flora - Bugs, No Hot Water, Bad Staff

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels
The hot water doesn't work until after 9am (though the staff won't tell you that until you've been to the desk several times asking why the hot water doesn't work). They leave the windows open, which is fine for temperature, because it's lovely in southern Turkey, except there are no window screens so my room became infested with mosquitoes that bit me all night. I was only staying at the hotel one night and traveling to Greece by ferry in the morning. I asked the staff how long it would take to get to the port. The man at the front desk assured me only 5 minutes. In the morning when I came down 30 minutes before my ferry was to depart, I found out that it would take 25 minutes to get to the port. I made the ferry - but only by 3 minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Not even a 1 Star Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2008
Pictures displayed are very misleading. Staff were rude and arrogant. Room initially had no bed linen or electricity and only a single bed blanket for a double bed. Would not stay there again.