Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2019 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Apr 12, 2019
We feel the Expedia photos are not a true representation of the motel. Whilst we were not expecting 5 star - we thought the photos reflected a nice clean room at a great price. On arrival we were told the room had been updated but the bathrooms had not been done yet. The bathroom was very dated, tiles broken, mouldy shower and bottom of door so badly water damaged that it hardly closed and toilet ran all night. Whilst the reception were very friendly and helpful we were kept awake to late in the night by guests (tenants?) drank, swore and fought outside the rooms. We decided to find alternative accommodation for our remaining nights in Wagga.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wagga Wagga

Posted Mar 27, 2019 on Hotels
Place is under new management and they are in the process of tidying up. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Should be amazing once they are finished
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2019 on Wotif
Lovely quiet motel on the outskirts. Beautiful, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for $80

Posted Mar 12, 2019 on Hotels
Ok for the price, not much road noise, just needs a microwave in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yass

Posted Mar 12, 2019 on Wotif
It was close to CBD friendly service minimal noise relatively clean. Fridge could have been bigger and air con filter needs to be cleaned and room serviced if staying more than one night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2019 on Wotif
Nice owners, was very close to everything and found it easy to get around. Was very helpful when my plane was delayed and made me feel at ease.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2019 by Pooja Tandan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind Words, we are so pleased to know you had a good stay with us. We and our small team appreciate your feedback and the motivation we get from your review, just wants us to make this property a welcome home for all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane qld

Posted Jan 26, 2019 on Wotif
Wost room ever. Dated, ar con not working at all. Room freaking hot. The only thing is good is the shower water. Better to pay bit more and stay in a better place. Do not recommend at all. Wotif should not advertise this place. Picture in the website is nice but the reality is completelly diferent. Very dissaponted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We do understand that our rooms are not top of the line, but they are priced accordingly, we continue to make all the necessary efforts to make our guest stay a comfortable one. Our rooms have a new coat of paint with a fresh semi-modern look and sheets are as good as any hotel/motel in town, all the pics are exactly the way as the rooms are or else we cannot advertise on the wotif. I agree our air cons are old but in this intense heat they are doing a reasonable job. We are disappointed as well that you did not enjoy your stay and will make all necessary efforts to rectify the stay for our future guest. Kind Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2019
Only needed an overnight stop. Motel is run down but cheap for 1 night. A/C leaked on bed, damage to bathroom, shower unsafe, doors faulty... but kids loved the pool and there was room to park our trailer. Quiet location, friendly motel dog.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2019 by Varun, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We do understand the issue which you faced during your stay and we do apologise for the inconvenience caused. Fixing the shower and A/C is one of our priorities for future renovations. Kind Regards,