Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bedrooms could be improved: queen size bed with no room to enter, bunk beds with mattress only.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the public transportation! The large condo was perfect for housing our family during a wedding week-end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great home base for summer activities.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Great location, super comfortable room with a kitchen, absolutely beautiful area.
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: I was in the area for a workshop in nearby Gothic, which is up the mountain on Gothic Road. Go up there - it's beautiful - many great trails!
I stayed in a small condominium in am absolutely gorgeous location. The facilities were very well cared for, the staff was great, and I am extremely happy with the outcome. I am so glad I chose this option for my stay in the Crested Butte area - I will absolutely make the same choice again if I return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Not what was shown on website

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Booked through Orbitz, website showed a nice, large hotel-like condo complex with a lobby, restaurant/bar and nice rooms. What we got for nearly $200 per night was an awkward small condo a 1/4 mile away with a queen bed stuffed into a room with no windows and 6" of space between the bed and the wall on both sides of the bed. Very disappointed !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

2 bedroom condo at Crested Butte

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Private condo. spacious, private, clean, and well stocked.
Location: Super restaurants, great mountain hikes, and friendly people.
So charming. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The free shuttle bus was an amazing service!
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Denver

Great time in Crested Butte

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Known as a winter skiing resort the city of Crested Butte and Crested Butte Mountain Resort Properties have done a fantastic job of making this a great place to take a summer vacation . We will be going back !