Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great home base for summer activities.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Great location, super comfortable room with a kitchen, absolutely beautiful area.
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: I was in the area for a workshop in nearby Gothic, which is up the mountain on Gothic Road. Go up there - it's beautiful - many great trails!
I stayed in a small condominium in am absolutely gorgeous location. The facilities were very well cared for, the staff was great, and I am extremely happy with the outcome. I am so glad I chose this option for my stay in the Crested Butte area - I will absolutely make the same choice again if I return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FORT COLLINS,CO

review

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: REMODEL
Location: NICE VIEWS
OLD AND RUN DOWN-SHOWERS NEED REMODELED-WOUILD NOT STAY AGAIN FOR PRICE WANTED
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Good Base Camp for a active weekend

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect for day trips.
Cons: Not sure anything can be done about the heat in that second bedroom, but everything else was just right
Location: Hike/Bike trails on all sides. Town just a bus trip away. Easy to catch the bus to town!!
Overall great experience. Older building but room was clean and beds were comfortable. The second room (internal with no windows to outside) was REALLY warm during the night but solved with a fan. Great location and reasonable summer prices. Appreciated that we didn't have to pay for parking every day!! It was nice to cook meals as well!
5 out of 5
by Terrance from Terry from Denver

Room with a view and a balcony

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, free bus to downtown Crested Butte every 20 minutes. Only 3 or 4 miles from downtown and a 5-minute walk to restaurants, shops, coffee and bars at ski area. We had a condo type unit with a full kitchen and great views.
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Denver

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice big condo with plenty of room. A few ants and silverfish in the condo but not a big deal. Was loud at times with the foosball table right outside of the unit. Building is very dated and hot tub being in the middle of the condos instead of with views was disappointing. Nice location on the shuttle stop though.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family place to stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time. Walking distance to lifts.
5 out of 5
by David from Boulder CO

Great ski condo

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great ski condo close to lifts. Perfect size for family of 4-5. Could stand for some minor repairs of carpet and paint, but overall great condition. WIFI signal poor, we were there to ski so it did not matter.
5 out of 5
by Wilmer A.

Espectacular family vacation.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Great condo. Very clean, spacious, well equipped, great location. Everything was positive. Great beers at the restaurant/bar.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Centennial, CO

Nice place, nice long weekend.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
We decided to spend a long, summer weekend in Crested Butte and we did so at the Plaza. The condo was very clean and very well appointed. We even enjoyed a fire in the fireplace with real wood. The staff is friendly and the condo is convenient to just about everything in CB. We will stay here again.