Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FORT COLLINS,CO

review

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: REMODEL
Location: NICE VIEWS
OLD AND RUN DOWN-SHOWERS NEED REMODELED-WOUILD NOT STAY AGAIN FOR PRICE WANTED
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Good Base Camp for a active weekend

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect for day trips.
Cons: Not sure anything can be done about the heat in that second bedroom, but everything else was just right
Location: Hike/Bike trails on all sides. Town just a bus trip away. Easy to catch the bus to town!!
Overall great experience. Older building but room was clean and beds were comfortable. The second room (internal with no windows to outside) was REALLY warm during the night but solved with a fan. Great location and reasonable summer prices. Appreciated that we didn't have to pay for parking every day!! It was nice to cook meals as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family place to stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time. Walking distance to lifts.
5 out of 5
by David from Boulder CO

Great ski condo

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great ski condo close to lifts. Perfect size for family of 4-5. Could stand for some minor repairs of carpet and paint, but overall great condition. WIFI signal poor, we were there to ski so it did not matter.
5 out of 5
by Wilmer A.

Espectacular family vacation.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Great condo. Very clean, spacious, well equipped, great location. Everything was positive. Great beers at the restaurant/bar.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Centennial, CO

Nice place, nice long weekend.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
We decided to spend a long, summer weekend in Crested Butte and we did so at the Plaza. The condo was very clean and very well appointed. We even enjoyed a fire in the fireplace with real wood. The staff is friendly and the condo is convenient to just about everything in CB. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plaza Condos

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
They were very nice and the staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
by Edi P. from Colorado Springs, CO

4th of July weekend stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
VERY NICE! We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room. It was not that noisy, even though it was arguable the busiest summer weekend for Crested Butte. There was minimal noise at night from the Hallway, if this bothers you simply bring some ear plugs. We had an excellent time!
3 out of 5
by David from Golden, CO

Good location, a bit outdated

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
This condo complex is aging and is in need of some updates. Our unit had older furniture in the rooms and there was obvious weather damage around most windows. The room was a bit musty when we first arrived and we needed to let it air out for quite a while. Good location, the front desk manager was very helpful (don't recall his name), and we got it at a good price. I would never pay the asking price for a room here - much better options within a block or 2 of this location.