Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good room for the price, small, good thing you don't go to Gunnison to hang out in your room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice hotel on the western edge of town by the airport. I slept well and had a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
the room was nice but the bath tub was not clean and the sheets we itchy - the breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Great surprise

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Nice, quiet (except when our kids made it noisy ;) we enjoyed the fitness room and the jacuzzi a lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Outdoor hot tubs were a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Great crash pad when visiting Mt. Crested Butte

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Mattress comfort
Location: Ski Mt. Crested Butte, visit the town of Crested Butte.
We stayed here to take advantage of our passed to the Crested Butte ski resort. It was an easy drive there, and there's also a free bus to the resort. The hot tubs were nice to unwind after a day of skiing as well. The only complaint was that the mattresses were quite hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Easy access from town

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Bigger towels and plastic cups at the bathroom sink would be good.
Location: It's a short drive to Crested Butte for mountain activities and hiking trails. If you ski, this is a cheaper option than staying in CB at a hotel.
Since it is not right on a main street, it was quiet and there was plenty of parking close to the rooms. The room was adequate, clean and had a microwave and small frig for my little food items. The bed was really comfortable too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfasr, price
Cons: WiFi Hot tub
Reasonable room, very friendly staff, good breakfast, poor WiFi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent,But noisey and not clean

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Walked in the bathroom.the bathroom fan was laying in the sink insulation falling out on the bathroom floor. Dog hair was all over tile floor. Then around bedtime you can hear dogs barking from other rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warrenton, or

Great room for price

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Quiet, clean, a few things left under the bed but mostly clean. Breakfast typical, real oatmeal was good. $65 for 2 queens